Re: Breaking: Javed Hashmi has quit Azadi march
What is TC of Kaptan?
buttering
Challenge
[RIGHT]Pakistan[/RIGHT]
buttering
are you that innocent or should I really tell what u really mean by TC?
No wonder I was absolutely right about your pathetic and disgusting language only a jiyala can do it
Zinda dilaan-e-Lahore, get ready !!!
bari bat
[RIGHT]مزید پڑھئے: تØ*ریک انصا٠کا دھرنا اس Ú©Û’ اپنے خاتمے کا باعث Ûوگا، جاوید ÛØ§Ø´Ù…ÛŒ – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/291746/)
[/RIGHT]
https://scontent-b-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/l/t1.0-9/s552x414/10647179_10152540681810528_8678216776737588323_n.jpg?oh=a703b2ed348580c0c7c7ed7b915f7513&oe=54CD858E
sheikh Rasheed is a butt, pti will end due to this dharna but how can anyone do a jalsa in multan without me?
this old man got his jail-term's worth...he is gone crazy...there are so many corruption allegations against him and he claims to save democracy? for more corruption? this guy is the most egoistic of ALL politicians in Pakistan.
i respected him a lot but now he has lost ALL respect. daraamebaaz kahiiN kaa! :o
this old man got his jail-term's worth...he is gone crazy...there are so many corruption allegations against him and he claims to save democracy? for more corruption? this guy is the most egoistic of ALL politicians in Pakistan. i respected him a lot but now he has lost ALL respect. daraamebaaz kahiiN kaa! :o
Hhehe
This is the president of party
Chairman , Vice chairman , Secretary are more hopeless even dirty
Hhehe
This is the president of party
Chairman , Vice chairman , Secretary are more hopeless even dirty
he has been kicked out of the party! :p who gets the last laugh? :D
President nay party ki ........ par lat mar di
According to Samaa , Javed Hashmi resigned from his portfolio
Great Chance
Seat Khali
Tu.....Kazab bhi mojood balkeh sath sath
Baray Bhai ko president bana lo
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
JH needs to go home and start praying for forgiveness. The guy can barely speak...........when will he quit and leave with whatever dignity he has left.
Someone please slap this turd (JH)