here is why Javed Hashmi had a news conference to level charges against IK and the army that IK has army's support.
Javed Hashmi had made 7 calls to Sa'd Rafique between August 30th and September 2 [on the eve of his news conference, some of the calls were longer than 30 minutes] without being authorized to talk to him.
i think Javed Hashmi was a mole of PMLN in PTI. Javed Hashmi's real leader is NS to which he had already admitted.
The best way of quitting MQM is to create your independent fan base. Then Bhai will request you to leave with izzat. Both Mustafa Kamal and Aamir Liaquat are example of that.
What are you talking about? They vanished, their whereabouts unknown, after knowing Bhia ne bori tyar kar li hay :)
Kabhi Pakistan main bhi dekha hay Mustafa Kamal Ko .
Killer of chaiman Azeem Ahmad Tariq , Teen age killer , went under umbrella of Malik Riaz , No difference
Aamir Liaqat went under umbrella of the bosses
**This was a Tanga party
**General Pasha provided all lotay except Javed Hashmi
J H left when realized
Rest Lotas are there till further order
Some of the story Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
Pmln offer Hashmi to contest from multan on PMLN seat. PPP is a dead horse so the best bet for him would be to rejoin his parent party.
You are not right about PPP . And the JH is basically a mind like brave PPP activists . Hope the Shadow of Rehman Malik type people will be disappear soon .
read your own comments from the previous page and decide for yourself. PPP is no where in Punjab and I don't see it getting revived any time soon.
Do you think is it a healthy sign in Pakistani politics? Why PPP can not be revived in Punjab because it was pushed back to prove that it was ethinic party? Such kind of sick thinking will never create a true democratic and balanced environment. I would like PML(N)to win as many seats from Sindh rural like PPP should win from Punjab. Don't restrain PPP to Sindh only, you will face more disasters like 1971.
^ The blame goes to Zardari's cronies for following the failed politics of muk mukka to protect their own interests. PPP leaders and workers in Punjab were ready to resign and exert pressure of Nawaz League, but Zardari's cronies stopped them. These people have the golden chance of reclaiming their support in Punjab by playing the true role of an opposition, for once. But looks like they rather blow the chance today and pull the usual ethnic card tomorrow as a pathetic cover up for their own inadequacies and duplicitous behaviour.