Break the record of : Most users ever online (16th October @ FIVE pm gmt)

8 pm UK time, way past your bed time. :rotfl:

Re: Break the record of : Most users ever online (16th October @ 7 pm gmt)

okay inzi official info

GMT time right now is 10:53 officially
now u can calculate ur time
if its ur time then i was right :champ:

Esix, cheater :barbie:

But thanks :cb:

Fine, I won’t come then :snooty:

thts 10PM my time :hmmm:

So instead of 55 people online we will have 54. Never mind. :stuck_out_tongue:

we just need 55 to break teh record :hinna:

the record is really high, how did that ever happen :s

ehsan uncle kya ?aq:
did i say somethign wrong :emmy:

i know only 316 ppl online now
its highly improbable that we’ll be able to break it :bummer:

1,016 is the record right???

yea 1015
1016 to beat it

I hope we dont break it :balley:

WE WILLLL. oh yes we will.

2o adad mere nicks
15 esix k
34 lp ke
1242352353453453 k337 ke<----record broken :chai:

wht 34 :emmy:
mai toh aonge he nahi :frowning:

only multies can help us break this record. i beleive this record was made by multies at first :@:

lolz K337 alone can break the record lifey and mz bhai :rotfl:

K would need a Computer Lab of 100 computers each computer should have atleat 8 different Internet browsers and may be 2 or 3 assistants to activate all her multies at the same time :@:

so need to find a Computer Lab and I can be one of the Assistants :LB:

k337 can do it on her own. :D