Brahmins convert to Islam.

Re: Brahmins convert to Islam.

the adam mutation?..and what's that?

Well she was really dark when she was new now she Is more bronze then dark brown. Some sort of Bronze tanning for face and body.

Thanks bob…
Much appreciated… Honestly didnt even know they had this study of the Pak populus.
Im surprised the Pathans share haplogroups in common with Indians though… Many Pathans look European, with caucasian characteristics… AQlthough Pathans have intermingled with local population and many would now be indiscernable from other groups, how do you explain those with caucasian features? Where did these people come from? There must be a greater proportion European or Central or West Asian Haplogroups among Pathans.
I mean where did that come from? Could it be that they simply mixed with the local popultion to the same extent and have retained genetic line unchanged?

Pathans are predominantly 40% R1a1 and about 10% haplogroup I. As such, Pathans share close genetic resemblence to Eastern Iranians (Aryans). In contrast, Western Iran is similar to Arabs and other mediterranean populations. The Pathans are also similar to Tajiks, Kyrgyz and many European populations such as those in Poland and Hungry etc. R1a1 is also found among the Vikings. Try this link

scroll down to the bottom to see other populations with high levels of R1a1.

Here is a world map where you can find other populations with R1a1 and I haplogroup.

http://www.scs.uiuc.edu/~mcdonald/WorldHaplogroupsMaps.pdf

It seems that historians speculate that R1a1 haplogroup originated in a man in the Ukraine region. Some of the R1a tribes went to Europe and others to Asia (Iran and India). I dont think the exact time has been determined for these migrations. However, the haplogroup is only 15 k years old, so I speculate they occurred after the last ice age that subsided about 10 k years ago, at the dawn of the neolithic age.

regards,

bob

Are you that dumb or you just dont realize that you are contradicting your self in your very own post.
All three actors u mentioned are fair complexion and are tall…
and next time if you associate your self with F**king Arabs… plz make it look abvious enough that u are referring it to you and your very own self. thank you

what? Do you mean to say we have bharati blood in us? Brahmin blood? I dont think so.. I have not any brahmin but majority of Indians are brahmins like Thackaray - India’s biggest hindu leader, Lal Singh Advani, Narinder Singh Modi- mass murderer of Gujrat etc. Brahmins are native Dravidians. Akshay Kumar and Amitabh Bachchan are fair and tall? Dude, in Punjab 6’4, 6’5 is very very common..and these guys are way shorter than that. I think u r from Karachi or Hyderabad- thats why you dont know. :hehe: if we Pakistanis wear Arab dress, we will look like them- they look so good in that dress, mashallah :slight_smile:

Iqbal’s great grandfather was a Brahmin.

And 6’4 and 6’5 is common in Punjab??? Hahaha, 90% of Punjabis are short, skinny and dark. What Punjabis have you been looking at?

As a reminder, this is what many Punjabis look like:

^ Any particular reason for choosing Wasi Zafar for your example? :D

Only because he is the most good looking Punjabi.

^i have seen balochis who look like him

Eeeeek… I hate Wasi Zafar- yeh qatl aur loot-maar mein mulawwis hai. He must be a hindu convert.. Lot of Kapoors, Malhotras in Punjab converted during partition.. I would request you remove his pic. He doesn’t even look like a Punjabi.. maybe sindhi or mahajir at best.. Iqbal’s great gandfather was a bramin ??? I would requestLook at Wasim Akram and Sarfraz Nawaz.. one Jatt and other one Malik.

Wasim Akram and Sarfraz Nawaz certainly look Punjabi and of Indian stock, not Afghan or Central Asian. Now Imran Khan certianly looks Afghan because he is Pashtun.

And hate to break it to you, but Wasi Zafar is a Punjabi not Sindhi or Mohajir. By Iqbal’s own admission, he was of brahmin stock. Didn’t make him any less great.

But the vast majority of Punjabis look Indian, nothing wrong with that.

Wasim Akram:

Zia-ul-Haq:

According to the study, Pathans also contain many of the common Indian Haplogroups…

Many Pathans do look Indian.

While many pathans may look Indian, notice that neighboring R1a1 populations in Kyrgystan and Uzbekestan etc near China look Oriental. In Iran they look semitic. In Europe, they look European. This is probably due to the fact that non automsomal Y dna genetic identity depends on paternity alone, while physical features depend on automsomal dna partly inherited from the mother. In other words, children with local features from local women have assimilated into these patriarchal tribal societies.

regards,

bob