Re: bra wallets
^What are you smackin ur head for?
i just think its a saxy thing
As for the gross thing, jis cheez se QEIREAT ati ho apko woh aapke uper makrouh hojati hai islam mai and you cannot eat it...
Aisha, I never heard of this ruling before, and even if its true, that is where the feeding comes from. How can it be a makrouh place when Allah intended for babies to be fed from there
Nahi I gave that example to say that if you find something gross or weird it is up to you to dislike it. In case of food you can even not eat it. That is what I was trying to say. Not that breasts or anything are makrouh:smack:
i just think its a saxy thing
And would you or would you NOT love it for women to stop doing such a thing?
these notes have been in all types of conditions.
and pple keep them up thier brads and down thier panties
no surprise pakis are getting hepatitice c and aids and things
but i like it if the saxy girls keepng on doing and aunty girls stop it
So you think it is because of this practice that Pakistanis are getting Hepatitis and Aids etc?
Who keeps money in their knickers?![]()
lot of men do. how would u know
I have to say it is a handy place to put it, less likely to lose it.
When I go out/Clubbing, I put my emergancy cash/credit card in my bra incashe I loose my bag. Thankfully I have never had to get it out though!
Aids because of keeping money in your bra ..![]()
Guys, it could be a basic hygiene issue but its not a disease
omg humpty dumpty dirty girl.
From now on I will never trust any girls breast
Nutwer you wrote PANTIES, guys do not wear that!
Guys wear underwear!! Be politically correct dude:smack: I thought women were doing that!
TLK mamo hygiene issue as in?
It's better u keep it there then to have it taken away at gun point! It's still not right to be pulling it out infront of dukaan-daars..Aisha, most of them wrap the cash in a piece of cloth!
But it's as sick as men having 'wallets' in their naara's..
How would I know women wrap it in a piece of cloth or not! I am not some expert of bra wallets here. One incident happened with that aunty and she had not wrapped her notes in a cloth or even a tissue! :)
^ now fitting a wallet in your nara a feat only the pakieman accomplish
sumtimes do keeps money in middle area in pak...but with seperating layer
^Information overload.. :)
I should start making them.. designers collection bra wallets..snakeskin, cheetah print, LV, Gucci, Fendi, scented etc.
sumtimes if polices check say no money only priavte box ![]()
perhaps it all becomes extremely gross when the ladies or even gents take the money out of their private areas !
There is something called “sharam haya” … and if women or men dont feel odd exposing or drawing attention to their privates , then what can the rest of us say ![]()
^^^Yeh that is the next fashion revolution Gina! :k: