Flag of Algeria, capital is Algiers

Variant flag of Algeria

Flag of Bahrain, capital is Manama.

Re: Boys Vs Girls = A Challenge Game

Waiting for the new flags.

**Hint....Hint...:)

Ok no hints this time what Places do these Flags represent?

Juneau - Arizona
Columbia - South Carlina
Santa Fe - New Mexico

It’s in the file names

Good thread.

[quote="Ethan_Hunt"]

Juneau - Arizona
Columbia - South Carlina
Santa Fe - New Mexico

It's in the file names,

you got two out of three.

sorry!

Interesting :k: :hat: for participating in this thread. However, I would like to remind that a rule of this game that is "only moderator will be allowed to upload images of any flag".

But if you are interested and as a volunteer would like to help us (as I need help) then please let me know so that I’ll add your name in post #1 as a “volunteer”. Then you may run this game along with me and we appreicate that.

Your choice :slight_smile:

Now i’m :konfused: k u r boy’s team or girl’s team???

Right away Sir ji :salute:

:hat:

Acha kam kr rhy ho leathl bhi, bohat taraqy kro gay. Ba-bay ki dua ha

capital: Copenhagen

capital: Nassau

capital: Dhaka

Kiya kam kr raha hoon :konfused:

What is score?

Girl's team = 120 Score
Boy's team = 05 score

**Free Hint: Boys you can still answer all previous flags names. This is how you’ll at least get half number :whistling:

**Mein to nahi kaha :hypo: I didn’t said that :nahi:

Cheating cheating cheating… :emmy: