Re: Boxoffice Bandits!
I'll be there!
if the discussions will involve Bollywood movies, count me in
i’m a walking bollywood encclopedia! hehe ![]()
Knowing you.....Yes, they're of extreme nature and this will cause you nightmares. What is the scariest move you have seen?
Eurgh I have really mental vivid dreams so I might get someone to watch them with me.
Hmmmm The Ring is the scariest one I have seen.
count me in
i m in
I'm realy scared of horror movies and to watch it alone is my worst nightmare. Well I'm in ...Agee Allah Malik hai...
Im so exited for this!! :) totally on
I will only allow those to enter who are nice to me. Thankyouverymuch.
Guys I couldn’t watch the rest of the movie.
If I would have, this would have been my ghost posting. ![]()
Sounds like fun, but I hate horror films plus its my brother's walima that day.
Maybe next time!
Sounds like fun, but I hate horror films plus its my brother's walima that day.
Maybe next time!
Bhai ka Walima mubaarak ho ... par walima on Halloween Day? :o hehe!
you guys should try watching all 3 paranormal activities consecutively. ttttthhheeennnnnnnnn try going to bed :D. Just giving you guys some ideas for ur little movie event :D
Uzzy- have fun!! See you at the next meet iA’
So Midnight you’re not gonna join in ![]()
just got the mail literally right after i submitted the message. Im in :D
I'm soooooooooooooo in..I watch all genres...and all kinds of languages as long as there are subs!!!
And HORROR is one of my favs!!!
The Ring, The Grudge, Shutter, Dark Water are some of the best!
I’m super exited to find out which one you regretted
Will start watching tonight, with popcorn and chocolate to save me.
I'M IN! (Gaia you can stop pointing the gun at me now) ;)
I wonder why are girls always SUPER excited? why cant they be just excited? ![]()
yaar…don’t u know?? draamay baazi comes naturally to them??
I looooooove movies!!! I’m scared though
. I used to love horror movies, well some of em I can still watch, but paranormal activity 1 put my wild imagination through the roof and I had trouble sleeping for a couple of weeks after
I’ll join the discussion if I’m around, but I ain’t watching em.