Re: Bored...

Mehhhh u get a 5 out of 10 :)

ur hair is really full as in quantity wise

Re: Bored…

Look what the desert winds blew in :stuck_out_tongue:

/\ I think I v seen her before …

I remember, It was in one of Osama’s movies on CNN :hehe:

lethal eyes MashAllah, like I said :hehe: !

Yeah damn right you’ve seen me before, after all Ozzy meri puppo da puttar haui!!

Ozzy Osbourne? :konfused:

So you are related to him? :hehe:

RotiKapra no one asked u to rate.. and its not my fault that you don’t have a full head of hair, so dont be hatin :hehe:

sayo and puchikuchi you both have beautiful eyes and from the looks of it beautiful rest of the faces too.

Sayo how did u manage to become courageous enough to put up a picture? :cb: I remember u differently from digichat days.

[quote=Sayonee]
Hello People I'm Bored.. post urself :P

Hmmm...where shall I post myself to...?

Hawaii...Maldives...Barbados...? :)

Shakira you didnt have to remove your pic just because of me.

Its okay, im sure lots of men find the need to shave their eyebrows.:faizy:

:shoaby: i wub pardah

heyy thanks Femme Fatale !! How have you been??!! Jeeez its been such a LooonG Time.. I guess I was courageous enough to post something :P but thats your so right, I would never have posted anything back then during the digichat age lolzz

I guess i was really really bored hehe well i wanna see your prewwty face :D come on don't be shy now.. not that u were ever shy or nething :P

next time u get a pic off the internet…provide a work cited page please

:snooty: google se pic chori karne wale log

tsk tsk…

heheh...that gurls an actress...i can tell by her eyessss...

*^ i thought so. i think i have seen it somewhere as well but pretty eyz anywy:D *

:)...yupp....shes an acctress on geo i think...

i ve seen it too, the pic stuck at the back of rickshaws in pakistan lahore mainly.

pic ki kya zaroorat hai.......lafes kafi nahin.......