Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

THANKS! Thats what I get for sticking up for you!! Fine!!:snooty:

Re: Bored in Britain - Found GupShup - Big Fun Bhachalogh

WH- SHANT HO JAYEE- Would u wanna be called bhaj instead???!!!!!!

hhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii poppies :@:

hello every1 else :waves:

Hello you!!! Have you enjoyed scrolling through this thread???

too much reading

cant read :bummer:

well reading anywayz :phati:

OMG my english sux how can i talk to him :cb:

poppies you forgot about me :(

Hey Azziziti I havent forgotton about you dear- Sorryyy!!! How are you?? I intend to have a look over those things inshallah and give u my verdict!

My man ur English is Numero Un!!! Dont be silly yaar!!! Ur English is as good as my Urdu!!!:wink:

ok popies you got it...

hello there esix
my urdu is rubbish so im sure well get on fine!

and wild....
????? if i misd saying thankx to u too , sorry , didnt meant it!
how are u this fine afternoon?

Ahhhh .. How are you AT??? Hope today youre having a more " chilled out" and tactile response from the site- inshallah Im sure!!!! How was ur day??? YOur gobi gosht sounded lovely- I made spanish style rice- with kidney beans and sweetcorn and they were YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How was work today????

hey there
hope youre well

im always chilled out, its the rest of the world that isnt....
gobi gosht was a nonstarter luv - i got home it was cicken chowmein.... aparently she didnt feel like getting the handi on!!!!!!!!!!

work is still work, am sitting here with feet up doing not a lot........

i think this site is an acquired taste........

how hot is dubs today?

Well

I am good! LOL I do not mean the photos haha.. I just mean you forgot about me on GS:naraz:.. you like apples and esix more now :frowning:

didnt meant it??:smack:

One day and you have caught the slang virus already?..drink some echinacea and boost your immune system…its a long journey ahead on GS!

Sorry what I meant to say that it was pretty hot- I reck at least 38 degrees although im sure AishaDubaiwalli will correct me on the temp!!!!! I suppose i can see what ur saying about the site being an acquired taste- i do hope ur able to gage some feedback professionally- otherwise try the online English newspapers like Khaleej times and Gulf News. However Im sure that if your on enough on this site- you will be bale to network with people- inshallah!!!

No hon that isnt true!!!- How can I ever forget- you were the first to welcome me on this site- hummara tho puraana rishta hai???:smiley:

Acquired taste..Absolutely. The first week I was here I encountered so many idiots that had obviously escaped from a mental asylum or forgot to go to school and get educated that I wanted to run away. BUT...there were a few that actually made sense and I ended up staying around just to enjoy their witty or intelligent contributions to this site.