Bomb threat to video shops and cable/cinema operators in Karachi

Re: Bomb threat to video shops and cable/cinema operators in Karachi

another personal attack by pir sahib
if it was me , i would have got more warnings

should i paste the link of the vedio clip of head of terrorist group who was saying in india that creation of pakistan was mistake

It appears you dont know what a personal attack means.
ask a mod. I know what you were banned for so just for your benefit and to show others what you are talking about lets compare and contrast what I said here versus what you got warning points for.

so I said
Originally Posted by Fraudz
o yaar let him blame everyone but the ones who need to be blamed*

and you had said

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?p=5190863&highlight=fraudia#post5190863

*LuxuryItem
CounterPoint
and Fraudia

are really worried because their boss is going to be arrest

now they will be thinking and planning how to burn the karachi again on his arrest as they did on 12 May*

surely you see a difference there..dont you.

have you read that as well
i had written there i am just kidding

but what can i say about mods , they are the king

hey man, post it, altaf is a jackass and a traitor.

and so was maududi and the rest of jamat e islami head honchos, anti pakistan opportunists.

They shouldnt close down for any reason... Raise the security alert and make sure to stay open at all cost so these A holes never have the satisfaction.

And why havent the police been questioning the kids? They might be able to draw a profile of the terrorist in question.

I think it gona be 15 shahbaan , not ramdan , let me check it out for sure coz I have taken two weeks holidays in ramadan , it don’t want them to go in vein !

There should be some law that after each terrorist attack, some random madrassah will be bombed.

So what is the MQM going to be doing to defend against these nut jobs?

Good idea Khak.

They can not do anything if one comes up with a bomb on his chest.

Offence is the best defence in this case.

Finally good going if it is true! :clown:

Now I don’t see much difference in you and the people who took over another mosque i.e. Lal Masjid 2.0

There is nothing wrong in getting back masjids that we owned in the first place. I doubt you hari pagri statement since I don't believe the jamati haram with tons of weapons will allow its seminaries to be taken over that peacefully when they are known to be violent and extremist.

:rotfl: “that we owned in the first place” … dude, jo masjid hamaray saamnay tameer ho aur us pe doosray qabza kar layn, usay kia kahtay hayn? I know it is hard to swallow crimes of one’s own kind… fikar na karo :insha: kabhi tum bhi is qabil ho jao gai.

You a deobandi eh? :D

I find it hard to believe that a militant and violent sect like deobandis who do suicide bombings will let their masjids be "occupied" by someone else.

The best customers and sellers in Rainbow centre are the bearded ones, so a lot of them will be mighty displeased as well. :)

You can't equate every deobandi with the neo-salafists.

If we look at the facts, the reality is vice versa. I can give you example of many mosques which have been occupied by deobandies in Karachi over many years! I quote three big mosques here:

1. Khizra Masjid, Saddar Karachi near Pak Secretarit
  2. Nayab Jama Masjid, Liaquatabad.
  3. Okhai Memon Masjid, Hussainabad.

All these mosques were Al-sunnat mosques back in 1960 and 1970s.

Al-sunnat are mainly peceful sect. The only problem with them is that they make a lot of loudspeaker noise. But they do not resort to suicide bombing and other so called jihadi activities.

Only recently sunni therek emerged (during 1990s) as militant element - with an aim to save their mosques from debandi occupations. You can not quote a single example here in Karachi that a deobandi mosque has been converted to an ahlesuunat mosque. It is always the vice versa case.