he is soooooooooo cute
luv him…yeah i m a biGGGGG fan of him…
yep shahzada i know he is from lebnon
acha ji…haan ji…
Aww Kohal sweety, i luv the third one…u know…ahem ahem
ok here are some pics for you…really awsome:)i think these are from movie “The Gift”…i’ll post some more for you 2morrow:)
Enjoy
hugz
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/keano1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/keano2.jpg
why u crazy for other pictures
bahot cut bhi hai
and he’s a lil more desi lookin here too with the tan an’ all.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/keanureeves1.jpg
[This message has been edited by Bharysh (edited February 18, 2001).]
girls…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
talk about most inner fantasies…
Girls…
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
**“Nay! We hurl truth against falsehood, so it destroys it: and behold, falsehood is vanquished…”**Quran, al-Furqaan 25:33 ]
Guys i saw Sweet November last night.
I liked it, in my own way.
Kinda left some (a lot) of questions behind…but dunno, guess it was meant for the audience to figure out in however way they wanted to.
& its music…was really good.
Shahzad, yes, he was born in Lebanon.
Naiku, i know, isn’t the 3rd one just superb.!? Its got that look u know.
Bharsyh, girl, u like the clean-cut shaven kinda look huh? Wrt desis & all too? I like it.. but the 5 o’clock shadow thing..is my thing. U know?
Watcher, dunno how you’re going to react to this but actually…seeing your picture kinda reminded me of Keanu Reeves. A lil’ bit.