blushing

nimko: get a life :mad:

WUD: yaar the whole point of the thread was to get ur attention its just that i havent seen u for so long and with out u revolving aroudn me i just feel so insecure so i want to thakn u so much for popping in and helping me out :blush: it means alot to me :flower1:

MQ : thanx for the post well that vicious cycle thing is so true some of the damn ppl do it just to see me go reder and reder and all they have to say is thats so cute and one of my friends held up her pink folder to me and goes perfect match lol. par na i mean its not like i am too affected by it i mean its abit of fun but its just that sometimes i just want to hide my emotions … like when i am angry or when i lie :smiley: or if i dont want to show i am embaraced becaus ei did something stupied. any way thank u :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by waleed: *

munni: yeah yeah very cute and i think ur hooking up thingy is going to far i am only 18 sheesh i might even stop blushing by the time i am 28 :p (i hope and pray to god)

ahem who was mentioning shadi the other day*cough*

and who was saying someone is too young yet? cough cough

hehe. grin

Re: blushing

god, that is sooo me…

i know it gets sooo embarrassing :o god umm well forget it :o

aww thats even cuter :hug:

waleedo r u up for adoption? :stuck_out_tongue:

Rosacea

A chronic dermatitis of the face, especially of the nose and cheeks, characterized by a red or rosy coloration, caused by dilation of capillaries, and the appearance of acnelike pimples. Also called acne rosacea.

Anyways it was meant as a joke. Don't take it too seriously.:)

abay whats wrong with you
be a man
mard ban :nono3:

oh....Waleed The Girlie is back.

girlie boy :blush:

Waleed bhai-aap to kasam se mashriqi hayaa ke putle hain :blush:

sharam se parday se latak kar gol gol ghoomnay wala icon :hula:

AWWWWWWWW…that is sweet…boys go red…:hehe:…listen to people up there..^^

bechara kiya kure…but dont be dishearted ok?..its natural…

waleed, i will talk about the medical things here..i recommend you to discuss this with your doctor..coz there’s a treatment for stopping blush. Maybe..you are suffering from rosasea.

and people stop making fun of him :mad: it can be a medical problem.

^Qrius: i don't think it is rosasea..............cuz then it wouldn't occur in setting like getting compliments or embarrassment
and it would ich

is just the classic blushing, but a little too much :~)

nescio, i thought he blushes a lot all the time..didn't fully read that its with compliments only..so, it might not be rosacea or Hyperpyrexia.

chalo khair..

I wish I went red!!! Ive ALWAYS wanted too! I blush but I don't go red. But I have the problem where you can see ALL my thoughts written across my face! I can't hide any thoughts or feelings. It does become a problem sometimes. However I do look like Im gonna explode when I get angry.
Just thought Id let everybody know. Thank me later :P

you are too much!! :rotfl:

Originally posted by Munni: *
Thats adorable, why would you want to change that? I think your (future)wife would love it. *smile

I won't bet upon that Munni....the day my 'ex-fiance' visited, I blushed.( I think I blushed way too much) itni sharam bhi achi nahi...L

scared the poor guy off....L

So blushig can be very 'un-cute' at times, you may end up looking like a pig!
My advice.... do NOT blush.. ;-)

Let me blabber out the little bit of bio that i read today.

You flush or blush, when you are startled, or caught off guard. This part of the autonomic nervous system, namely the sympathetic subdivision. So when you are startled, the sympathetic system is activated, and epinephrine/adrenaline is released as a neurotransmitter, the effects of which increase blood flow. It's precisely that, which causes the sudden flushing/blushing.

Hey feel free to correct me, i'm just trying to make sense out of it.

good revision :smiley: :k: