She has two kids, you mamoo Jani
You are beautiful anchal gee. Nice to see you again in this blue
Sweet Pic.
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup
awesome picture anchal baji!!! looking cute and pretty…
’
¨°º¤ Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ ¤º°¨
’
The girls definitely get their good looks from you Anchal. Looking dainty an’
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Remind me of my cousin.
Looking nice Anchal
nice pic aanchal!!! u look really cute
aTTiTuDeZ R coNtAgiOuZ…MiNe mITe KilL yOU
Once again Anchal u are looking entirely different then in other pics. Very nice
She looks more like a friend of mine living in Lhr, KN.
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Anchal u are looking good… Mashallah
n man u talk a lot on Chat..
so thats the blue dress which ur mommy send ya, lookin good..
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
very good looking, MashaAllah
u really have a pretty face
and about the other picture, well…that is just a so-so one
cute pic…after talkin to u i really thought u were aunty jee …but u r not
Looking pretty, Mash'Allah.
Love the color of the dress, looks delicate on you. smile
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
This is not my Paradise
lookin' good
very pretty dress - my fav color is that shade of blue!
oh gosh where to start
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif
Thanks everybody, yes its THE dress mummy sent and i luv it, plus i’ve renovated myself from top to bottom, got rid of the curlz, did away with the bangs, lost weight waghera waghera hehe
Diablo666 ur rite mate, ripeed it rite out from the center of cosmopolitan
Sugar and Spice, i know tehee Thanks
Xtreme, i’d like to hit you after reading your statment, Muzna do I have the permission?
and Muzna hehe, k what bachi?
Smooth Criminal
I know the dress is absolutely wOw
Hey! ATA,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
i thought you were gonna send me some stuff via email remembering what we talked bout last time huh huh WHERE is it? and sharma-ing? wo kia cheez hoti hay
yes i’ve cut my hair short, change is always good
Nurmah thanks for the dua ![]()
MadCon, tumhain makhan laganay ka bara shok hay? 16? bloody hell i think i just went way over my head 16 16 i dun look a day over 16.
This blue is 25 mashallah say, jee aain hoon
kaka jaloo nahi, awain hi bachpan ki pics, btway is that a compliment?
Baywaqoof k shukrya ![]()
eddy both how does that sound
mushi DAH like really DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ofcourse M married jeez
Princess n Capricorn n SpeedMaster n Destinee n Tipz Thanks
Khairun Nisa, naa, my girlz are way beautiful, i think they’ve gone after their father
Thanks Qrius, waiting for your wedding pics
emaregemini n roshnie Thanks
AliR
dunno how to respond to any of your comment
FlameZie yep, like it? and yeah i’m batoon ka patara, the jan of the chat SUE ME
pumpkin you like the lil red tatoo on my forehead ![]()
crazylarki ![]()
Munni and PYC, all praise goes to mum for selecting the dress, so it was a bit not fitting but its adorable
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited April 25, 2002).]
Kaash Hum be Blue Hootai
or at least
Blue kai paas hee hootai
na…i am specifically talking about that red dot which appears to be your nose, and your sparkling (black) eyes…awsome
and your killing smile… behosh
[This message has been edited by pumpkin (edited April 25, 2002).]