...Blood Related Questions...

Re: …Blood Related Questions…

atleast somebody belives in me :blush: :naak:

khumar & AE… could both og you please pay a visit to my thread in Life 3.
i need an answer fast :naraz:

Maza aa gaya, thank you :blush:

You have a lot of weird useless knowledge :hmmm:

done pinches cheeks

yeah i know :chai:

1. i think its AB or B or something
  2. yes..lots of times..but now ami does not let me anymore..she said only sehatmand ppl should give it..tum meh to phele si hi jaan neh heh..but i said i want 2 help ppl..but she gets really pissed off so now i stopped giving blood
  3. yes i panic..i look away get nervous..the needle hurts me..i get scared...i get disgusted when i c blood and the process is more painful if i look at the blood..i get dizzy after n weak..nd 1 time i was about 2 pass out when the blood was being taken out..but the nurse did not let me close my eyes long enough

Yes Its O+ve
Yes i have donated more than 10 times :-)
Yes no i dont turn my face anywhere

Yes B+
Yes so many times
No

I wasnt trying to say anything :stuck_out_tongue:

hey! dont make fun of shikra! :@

1. Don’t Kno :bummer:
  2. Nope - would like to tho’
  3. No i don’t panic, and i don’t mind looking at needle either, and i dn’t find it gross.

Re: ...Blood Related Questions...

my blood type is B+ ..

No I have Never Donated Blood.. I Hate Needles.. I Dont Panic However I Like Looking Away :@:

1. AB+
  2. nai never got a chance:phati:
  3. i close my eyes when the needle is poked in:crying: kasmay it doesnt feel good

the film Triple A - I mean Amar Akbar Anthony

when all three donate blood to their mommy at the same time
it was a whole lot of piping running across the room
with rooh afza (probably) flowing through it :omg:

was funny :snooty:

:grumpy:

B-
No
No

im positive im 0+

1)A+
2) Yes, before i used to donate, not anymore
3) I panic a little, and look away when they are poking needle ( if i trust the nurse). If not i watch to make sure the whacko nurse knows what he/she's doing

Ziada tar larkeyan blood donate nahi karteen :chai:

Kuch larkey bhi kaangRi hotey hain

Mine A -ve

yes , waqtan fawaqtan

Soi chubhti hai tu dard tu hota hia, lekin koi khaas pareshani nahi hoti :vivo:

mine is B+
donated like 6-7 times
and i am not scared of needles..
becoz i have been to different countries and i had to take so many medical tests

1. Do you know your blood group?
AB+

2. Have you ever donated blood?
No :bummer:

3. When you get injected with a needle, do you panic? Do you turn your face away and not look at it? Does it gross you out?
My records show that I pass out during blood drawings. But thhings changed after I got pregnant with my older daughter. I was diagnosed with gestational diabetes and I had to perform a home blood test 4 times a day, and get monthly sugar tests. At first I used to go through the fainting spell and dizziness and all that drama, but now, I have gotten over my fear and can definitely handle it.

My answers are ditto.

1. My blood group is B+
  2. Yes, I’ve donated blood several times.
  3. No, I don’t panic.

In you case, nurse could not find the vein cause you dont drink enough water :smilestar:

I know cause that happened to me also :smiley:

Were TLK and Shikra bichRay huay bhai by any chance?

Bohot aadateiN milti haiN. Aur khoon bhi.