Re: Blast and Gunfire in PAF Base in Karachi
Its getting pathetic by the hour.
Now a bunch of chappal feet without any regular military training can attack a naval base, destray plane worth millions and engage security personnel for hours.
The 'P - 3 C Orion plane' was specifically targeted and attacked by the terrorists, sources. Emergency declared in all hospitals in Karachi following these multiple blasts.
We should first of all..cut aid of United States. Seal off the border between Afghanistan and officially declare another war against taliban in tribal region. Enough is enough!! There is still commando action going on at this time.. with 4 dead terrorists dead.
Our "security" is getting exposed every day, few terrorist keeping police academy on their feet for hours, foreign force invading compound next to military academy and no one knows, terrorists attacking airforce/naval bases. I wonder why they never tried President or Prime Minister house? Is it because they are more secure than these places or is it because they are not interested?
I wonder why they never tried President or Prime Minister house? Is it because they are more secure than these places or is it because they are not interested?
maybe because yeh sab mile huwe hain.....i dnt see any other reason!
PATHETIC. Mar jayen yeh sab politicians, they have ruined our country.
Naval SSgs and Pak maines . Rangers and navy commandos have now entered the campus and the firefight rages on.
The terrorists apparently entered from the rear. terrorists had automatic weapons and atleast one rocket was fired by the terrorists.
guys ... O negative blood needed at PNS Rahat - RETWEET #Pakistan #karachi #Karachiattacks ...
Our "security" is getting exposed every day, few terrorist keeping police academy on their feet for hours, foreign force invading compound next to military academy and no one knows, terrorists attacking airforce/naval bases. I wonder why they never tried President or Prime Minister house? Is it because they are more secure than these places or is it because they are not interested?
Perhaps both, i am positive Zardari is better protected than PNS.
guessing from the number of terrorists and the type and quantity of arms they have it doesnt look like they sneaked in. may be they fought their way in.
They will say there is no such tradition in Pakistan. And that it should have started from Kargil. You know all that crap...
Now be ready for:
• President and Prime Minister condemn PNS Mehran attack • Prime Minister orders inquiry • Attack a reaction to Osama's death: Gillani • Taliban will claim responsibility • Rehman Malik will say: I warn all terrorists to lay down their arms • Security of official/military installations to be beefed up • Fight against terror will continue unabated. Zardari • Nation's morale will not waver • JI will announce million march or something like that. • Imran: It's a result of drone attacks • Nawaz: Musharraf should be brought to justice
Dont forget after few days some will claim that it was a mesaage from Obama to reign in ISI or something like that. Then Zaid Hamid's video message , hum aik aik spiahi ka hisaab leiN gey, khuda ki qasam hum bholey nahiN haiN etc. etc
...I wonder why they never tried President or Prime Minister house?
Common sense, why they should waste their efforts on destroying trash?
O negative blood needed at PNS Rahat - RETWEET #Pakistan #karachi #Karachiattacks
A message for Kayani and Pasha: If you cannot defeat them, join them!!!
alot of ppl are saying CIA is behind this ... not taliban! ... though its still really hard to confirm who was behind this !
Oh yeah…the most favourite “beyrooni haath” … ![]()
Buddy, it’s not who is behind it, it’s what we are capable of. Isn’t it?
Our "security" is getting exposed every day, few terrorist keeping police academy on their feet for hours, foreign force invading compound next to military academy and no one knows, terrorists attacking airforce/naval bases. I wonder why they never tried President or Prime Minister house?** Is it because they are more secure than these places or is it because they are not interested?**
nah, they (terrorists) can't risk someone competent replacing them.
dude im not saying this okay!! … and bayrooni hath are involve in pretty much everything! one cant deny that!
We should first of all..cut aid of United States. Seal off the border between Afghanistan and officially declare another war against taliban in tribal region. Enough is enough!! There is still commando action going on at this time.. with 4 dead terrorists dead.
Why does Pak establishment wait for these attacks to happen before they make a move against terrorists? Is it to generate public support that we are under attack and now it is necessary to go in ? Why bother ? If they do what they are supposed to be doing without waiting for this destruction they would avoid unnecessary death and destruction and make everybody happy who has an interest in this never ending WOT. Wasn't it a similar situation when there was the huge terrorist attack on Islamabad Hotel when Pak Army was dragging its feet on a similar endevor/adventure ?
alot of ppl are saying CIA is behind this ... not taliban! ... though its still really hard to confirm who was behind this !
don't start or spread idiotic rumors! you are helping the terrorists every time you deflect the problem and try to blame cia etc
dude im not saying this okay!! ... and bayrooni hath are involve in pretty much everything! one cant deny that!
dude, get it right...bayrooni aur andarooni aur whatever...security of your house is YOUR responsibility...why should we always hide our incompetence under the guise of "bayrooni haath"????