Blasphemy and persecution

chalo suicide bombing nahi, "indiscriminate" firing to sunee ho gee na bhai sahib? "bomb exploded in bus" was heard quite a few times during Ziaul Haq times, I believe those were not "suicide" bombers and those were not "religious" too.

the common man aint exactly no angel either - they are good at trying to rip you off. pakistan is corrupt from the very top to its very bottom.

power and wealth is he very religion followed by all social classes in pakistan. sects, ethnicities, tribes, regions, provinces etc all follow the religion of power and wealth.

it aint fair you blame the elite for something which is holed up in every aspect of pakistani society.

Good example. Islamic Emirates are notorious for their human right abuses. Most of them stand pretty close to their non-Muslim "emirates" like Burma, North Korea, or bunch of African countries.

Both Saudi and Iranian regimes are blessed with oil and lots of it. And yet in the name of Islam they persecute non-Muslims without a hint of shame and decency.

Tamil tigers...they pioneered the tactic. Kamakazi...same, though they had the decency to attack military targets only.

No, secularists don't bother with the petty tactics...they go all out...carpbet bombs, "daisy cutters", surgical strikes that all to often blow up some poor schmucks house... operations to ethnic cleanse an area...they wrote the book on atrocities. All the while, claiming to fight for a better, more "modern" way...

As for Saudi, and Sudan, and what not...what about them? There are quite secular reasons behind the conflicts you cite...had their not been, then obvious religious unity would triumph...but it doesn't, so it shows you that the secular scum bags win at the end of the day.