black magic and Jadoo

is there anybody trained that breaks black magic or tells you if you have been affiliated in North America ? Or that reliably breaks spell of black magic without causing further harm? Someone posted that sihr uses more force to strike back. How much is 20 liters approx?

Re: black magic and Jadoo

Twinklestar,

There are many different amals for curing magic. You don't need a special place in the US or any special person to do it for you. He has suggested a 12 day amal....and it is not hard to recite those verses 11 times. I have seen far more extensive parhaai. Get the amount of water that you'll be drinking for 14 days...and recite upon it.

I know of people who can do it in Canada. The saahir (magician) striking back harder is a result of their customers being unsatisfied or paying them more. The bath and the use of ruqya oil and incense serves you shield you from that.

I've heard that the reason why the magician may attempt to strike again is because the jinn he assigned to the victim to cause him/her pain goes through takleef when the victim starts doing ruqya and reciting Quran/etc. So, the jinn goes back to the saahir and the sahir may attempt to refresh the magic.

But one shouldn't "obsess" over this thought. Dua and Allah's kalaam are both powerful and a sincere dua to Allah to remove all traces of jadoo permanently can render the sahir's attempts futile. In other words, Allah has the power to stop the sahir in his tracks so all his subsequent efforts are unsuccessful. If we fear that "Oh no saahir will attack again"....ithis fear and mayoosi is not healthy. When we do an amal to combat magic, we should do it with full yaqeen that Allah will cure it completely. But the victim should learn from this experience in that he/she needs to be regular in their ibadat (namaz etc) even after completing the amal.

The thing is they will attempt to do it again, either for more money or to ensure customer satisfaction. That's why a raaqi and probably aamils as well, will assign you to do some amaals to protect yourself. At the same time, they have to be prepared for repercussions as well, as the saahir will try to attack them too. But of course, if we stay consistent and strong with our amaal, this will protect us against repeat attempts.

But CO, if an individual was never regular in ibadat (namaz etc) in the first place and then becomes regular in order to combat the magic....they cannot continue doing an amal for the rest of their lives in fear of the sahir. Jo bhi amal karne ka faisla kia hai...no matter however many days it's supposed to be...whether 14 days or 41....do the amal. After completing the amal, check with a mufti or someone genuine with roohani ilm who won't charge you a dime to check to see if the jadoo has gone or not. If no, he'll prescribe more parhai as a doctor prescribes a patient after seeing that more treatment is required. If he says it's all clear now and there are no more traces of jadu or bandish.......then from then onwards the person needs to do their best to say all fardh prayers and recite adhkar.

You're right about the not obsessing over something might be happening again and just remain consistent with the amal. I know that there are people who get treated who don't have any apparent shape of ibadaat in their lives, but I've never seen how they've done afterwards.

The Oil with Quran read over it destroys magic that is put in the body by the jinn it also works all night on the body so it is very important in the treatment process. The incense we advise to use luban and bakhor. Jinn are made of fire but when Quran is read over the incense and then the patient stands over the smoke it literally burns the jinn .

Subhanallah the amazing thing is that smoke, quran and quranic water will burn a kafir jinn but when he accepts islam the same weapons will cure him which is a blessing from Allah.

With regards to the magic being done again, yes it is correct most patients whom allah cures are attacked with stronger magic but alhamdulilah we fight the scorcerers magicians as well as the magic.

We advise our patients to recite 3rd kalimam 100times while picturing the magician in your mind and making intention to Allah to stop him and destory his power after fajar or when you wake up and after eysha.

Also our way of ruqyah is slightly different the jinn are just like us they are mislead by shaytaan iblees into thinking, that because they are made from fire they will be kings in hell and us humans will be their slaves which are completely false promises. Which is why Allah says in the quran

[14:22] The Satan will say when the matter will have been decided, .Allah promised you a truthful promise while I gave you a promise and did not fulfill it. I had no authority over you, except that I invited you and you accepted my call. So, do not blame me, but blame yourselves. Neither I can come to your help, nor can you come to my help. I disown your associating me with Allah in the past. Surely, there is a painful punishment for the unjust..

So we advise all our patients to make dua after every salah and say listen in your head before making dua. Reason for this is if you say to someone who is playing a game or watching tv no matter what he is doing you have a portion of his attention. In the same way we say in our mind listen all those with me then make dua to Allah. Note the following dua:

Surah fatiah

Ya allah Ya rahman remove the covering over the eyes heart of all the jinns inside me, show them the true deception of the shaytaan show them how he is taking them into the fire of hell, open the doors of jahanam for them show them the reality of jahanam ya alllah show them who are their true friends and enemies. Ya Allah bring them out of darkness into light (repeat 3 times) Ya allah remove all the blackness in their hearts due to shirk, kufur and fill their hearts with noor of iman allahu noorus samawati walard (repeat 3 times) ya allah show them your power your love the success of those who follow islam and the love of the Holy prophet Muhammed s.a.w.

Inshallah most of the jinns inside will become muslim and will not go back to the magicians.

Please note all the above is through experience and note quotes from any website. We hope Allah cures all those who are suffering and give us victory over the magicians and shayateen from men and jinn.

Ruqyah Lahore, do you also practice jinn catching? What is your position on that?

Yes Brother i do actually, i am a jinn catcher myself.

The reality is that the jinn will not do anything for a person without payment they will ask you to leave some meat in a graveyard or throw it into water and the list goes on. So with jinn catching i do nothing more than bring all the jinn from the patient their home business and convert them to islam that way they leave the patient and join the muslim army or they go to makkah if they feel insecure due to status.

Once they have converted i read certain verses in which allah commands them to fight against the followers of the shaytaan. I then let them go to fight in allahs path. I do not command them anything personally.

Also it helps me when a patient has more than one jinn inside his body or around him, as many come and go . It also helps when they come to attack me after being burnt so mashallah i think it is a blessing from allah.

But by catching the biggest one with allahs help i can call all the jinn with the magician and turn his army against him so he has to do all his work again and there is only so many times they can do it alhamdulilah.

With regards to who dun it? where the magic is? these questions in my opinion are useless as you can never trust for what they say to be true. Even if they tell you the truth usually before you get there other jinn will move it to another place.

For these answers i ask the patient to read tahajud do dua and ask allah to show them the truth before sleeping and fall asleep reading the third kalimah

There is a lot of misconception with regards to jinn catching that we use the jinn or hold the jinn but talking from experience the above is the limits i have come across.

Yes, I understand what catching is about. Some people have issues with the concept of it, but the ulema that I know who have seen it don't have a problem with it.

Ruqyah Lahore, I have a few questions.

1) It's usually jealous relatives or friends (and often times women) who go to the magician. So do these people (magician, jealous relatives and friends) suffer or receive saza? I have heard a mufti say that "jis ne hum pe jaadu karvaaya hai, us ki haalat bahut patli nazar aaye gi." Is there any truth to this?

2) Is there any method or procedure of finding out who from among family/friends did magic on us? Some victims of magic say that their intuition or 6th sense gives them an idea as to who did it or they may see it in a dream.

3) What exactly is a bandish and how is it done? I have searched for this question online many times and have found little information.

4) Is an amil absolutely necessary for the removal of magic or can a victim combat magic on his own by remaining ba-wuzu most of the time and performing all namazain on time as well as tasbeeh/Quran?

Jazak Allah Khair

I'm not an expert, but here's as much as I know:

1. I'm not sure what the expression means but if you could explain it, I might be able to answer.

2. I know jinns can be questioned about it, but they're not always trustworthy. Dreams can also give you clues.

3. I'm not sure what the term refers to, but it sounds like something being tied up.

4. Amaal/Ibadaat will provide a certain level of protection and can serve as prevention. However, once there is something (sihr/jinn), an extraction would be required. In certain cases, you could resolve the problem through some self-treatment, while in others you might need someone who is more experienced with this stuff to administer a treatment.

black magic and Jadoo

How does one become experienced in removing black magic? Is there a course? this almost seems supernatural...yet there is mention of it in the Quran.

Yes, there is ruqya training offered for combatting jinn, magic, and nazar.

Yes usually it is people who r close to us due to not doing shukar giving thanks to Allah for the blessings we have we are spiritually ill with a disease called hasad jelousy.

People with this disease cant stand anothers success and turn to these babas magicians to destroy what the others have. So they are already cursed and even though they may seem good on the outside they are rotten on the inside.

Our weapons against the magicians and those who ask for their help are salat and quran if you read two rakat b4 u sleep and invoke allahs curse on them also recite the third kalima 100 times you will soon hear and see them suffer. You can also ask Allah to bring them into your dream and kill them.

1. Intuition does not happen it is the jinn who whisper into the persons ears which we can not take for granted. So if you want to know then you read 2 rakat b4 yiu sleep and recite aynamatakunu yati kumullahu jameean inallaha ala kuli shayin kadeer about 33 times and invoke Allah to show you your enemies then fall asleep reading the third kalimah. Inshalah you will see those who are trying to harm you

Captain has answered the last 2 not much more I can add except if u r affected start treating yourself today the basic treatment has been added to this thread

Twinkle yes you can visit ben halimas website if you are interested in learning he also has posted many videos on youtube.

Honestly...if someone can stoop so low as to try to harm someone they know well is beyond my imagination. We all must return to Allah (Swt) ..and give account for all our actions.

Just where are these babas...have they no morals. If someone else is thing harm another person ...how can they become a part of this? Of course they do this for money I am sure.

Twinkle, you need to see the lives these so-called baabay and beebiyan live. They're not swimming in money; they're not living in sukoon. Their earnings have no barkat and that impacts the quality of their life.

Or if you can catch a ruqya campaign, you can try to learn it in person. If you are interested in learning, the people whom I know who have become proficient with it started by treating their families.

And when you treat anyone, you will need to learn how to protect yourself. This involves bathing in a manner similar to what Ruqyah Lahore already described as well as some zikr. If you're interested, there is an opportunity to study ruqya in North America in the coming month.

From what I've seen, where RL is talking about reciting 3rd kalima, I would substitute that with ayatul kursi. So if I confront a jinn in my dream, I'd recite ayatul kursi.

You will need to be proficient in reciting the Qur'an. You'll also need to overcome your fear of jinn. Another important thing is that the performing the five daily salaats regularly shouldn't be a huge deal that you only manage to pull off once every few days/weeks, it should be something you do regularly.

By babas I assume you mean the saahirs. So yes, they do it for money, then prestige/power and sometimes for revenge (against those who try to help their targets). They've actually started telemarketing too. They might call you up and ask if you need help with something, like if there's someone you want to marry and you need help getting that person to fall in love with you.

Thank you, Ruqyah Lahore, for taking the time to suggest cures and answer questions. Jazak Allah. You had created a thread on this topic that I no longer see and I hope that it wasn't removed because of ornery members.