Re: BIZZOO

ok bbye

me goin
kal khayain gay dinner

:wave:

bye bye

jeez...very lavish for just an egagement, hai na?

engagement hi ha bizz?...kaheen larki ki batoon mein aai ka shaadi ka faslay to nahin kar liya?

Naa, just let me know if you want an invitation :p

^ do you even have to ask?! :smash:

:mocking:
have a seat plz

I am here!, can we get started :yummy:

^ ditto!

where's the food? yum, yum...lookin' around

whats for seafood? BB or something else?

^hain? what seafood sheefood...

i want some chicken and biryani..and kebabs, and freshly made naans...yummy :D

btw, BB? :-|

Ofcourse, they come after seafood
BB = blueberry

yeah ..i figured it out like two seconds later..

but your sentence don't make no sense..

BB or something else?

ohhh..never mind. i got it :D

Is everyone seated now. checks the list and waits on late comers

^ dude, you should be sitting up on the stage..not checking for people coming through the door.

and remember, this is a desi wedding, so only 1/4 of the people are here.

so...shooo...go sit up on the stage and get ready to smile :D

Hey..i m kinda late i guess but i m here..I m all dressed Up and everything..

So yeah mr. groom whats in the dinner? I m kinda hungry..is there sumthing chinese? **
**ADN yeah whats for dessert..my fav parT!

Whats the Bride name btw?

^ :naraz: been waiting for food since 4PM.

telling you, this bizz guy is cheap, getting engaged and didnt arrange food for Guests:(

he's probably too busy chattin' up his bride/fiance :D
(i don't even know what what function we're at..)

:nono:
No asking questions. Its dinner tame.
We are waiting for BeeBee, when she arrives back, then we will proceed :slight_smile:

^ why...? where did BB go? make-up, shake-up check karnay ka liya?