Bitter Experience

Re: ....

Well paragraphs wont help me in life..and start a language forum instead Nomica!

Those girls had sent their pics for marriage proposals! I have no intentions of posting them here..

I changed it..havnt seen the changes being made as yet..

put the title .. Aik Gupshup 100 Afsaanay ...

Wow, what a story. Allah has saved you from all this. And i hope everyone learnt the lesson here apart from stingbee herself. Please guys and girls, do your investigations. Sad to see the world like this where we can't trust each other. Sometimes, parents CAN be naive because they are humans and have capacity to make mistake. So yes, do your own investigation fully. Interview your perspective's family friends, friends anybody he may know and ask for any kind of documentation proof if he is claiming something. Some of the men do LIE which puts a bad name on men who are really genuine for the pursuit of right partner.

Documentation proof is necessary, this is what I have learnt and not to mention, that guy owns a well reputed company in Pakistan..so none of his friends or neighbours knew about these things..I came to know about everything through an insider! I often shudder with the thought what if I had been married to that devil in disguise..anyhow..

Well stingbee, everything happens for a reason. I am sure your parents now are much more cautious in making decision like this. I am a guy and you know what things are tough. But this doesn't mean, a person has to lie or deceive others and his perspective wife. Heck i would advise my own future wife to do her own investigation on my family and myself before she agrees to anything. And especially, character reference which she must investigate. Because at the day of judgment, i don't want to stand before Allah ashamed. For Allah is witness of my right and wrong doings.

Re: Bitter Experience

title changed from "...".

Exactly! I think the same..moreover, I dunno why had wealth become so important. We were not the first ones to have experienced that. He is such an actor that he has fooled another family as well and we came to know this later .. he made that other family linger on for like four months! Anyhow..I am happy its over and I am out of the shock now.

:(

Re: …

I totally agree with you , this is the first question which came to my mind. If that guy is full of evil and a master planner how could he share his hotmail password with someone he was laying a trap for. He was also so naive that even after giving the password he did not cleanup his inbox to cover his tracks.
I have also seen her explanation but that explanation does not sit well with me.
There are always two sides of each story. I wonder what is his side of the story. :hmmm:
Anyhow I am not judging anyone , I am confused as to why someone will emphasize that do your research etc and tell such a long story. :confused:
I have opened thread in these forums and many folks too about checking the background of each person before you decide to get married , you do not have to tell a long story to prove your point about background checking during rishta process.
I even said that hire a private detective if you have to , to make sure that you are marrying the right person and you are not being duped.

I wish I could get that email address and send this story to him to get his side of the story. :hmmm:

Haha! you guys are so weird seriously that I regret for coming here and posting this all..seriously, there is no need to but let me tell you guys something..his side of the story, came from his own niece! Not anyone else..that guy knew that i had passwords since past two months but trusted him blindly over that that I never checked them..you want to know his side of the story, good for you! that auntie who introduced us, is on the same forum as well. maybe you can meet her up and ask about the guy and do interrogations yourself..

And why would you email him to tell this story? Are you the judge here to decide?

As for weirdness , I am the king. And yes if something does not make sense to me I would like to get the other side of the story.

i dont understand the reason of exchanging passwords to gain someone's trust or show the extent of your love or watever..... its stupid... why would you???

u mean, rishtay wali aunty is also on paklinks. :konfused:

im really confused are stingbee and mehreenaziz the same person?

Chalo bhi… all single girls and guys… here your problem of rishta’s has been resolved… we have rishtey wali aunty on this forum… :biggthumb:

can you tell her name to othr single girls and guys :hoonh:

Sorry mods… for off topic post :bummer:

Yes they are same.....

edit