Biryani

Re: Biryani

i work and study :slight_smile:

and :eek: no everyone has herd of the** “Canny”** Phrase am actually very suprised you know it:hmmm:

well my friend lived in Newcastle for like 4 years and studied there too
so i no the language kinda...

study and work busy girl...so what do you do? work wise? and study?

main aaa rahi hoooooon:hayaa:

so no reply :( aur biryani bhi nahi mili

lol......i study Art and design :)

and work in a contact Center part time:)

how about u

i work in Customer Service as a Manager :smilestar:

no study tried that once :cb: :hula:

you vanished what happen?

ur ASK PLZ^^

lol…sorry i was trying to clean my room:)

acha:D thats cool so u like it and what did u try and study:)

what?

:chai: she means ASL:D

oh why is it always in bad shape? or just today? mines a tip too

lol i went into design...graphic but it was boring...so you like your art studies?

love my art :):)

and its not always a tip just today:D

lol.

kool, well art is good but when you apply it to a pc its bloody hell

ok well i cant say owt mines jus as ad probably

what you lolin at?

pagluuu ki bachi…did i send the txt to u ya no :bummer:

:hula: :cb: :rolleyes: :sigh: :chai: