Biryani is ready ...

Re: Biryani is ready …

OK , so after careful consideration, THE CHICKEN BIRYANI offers you the truce :

and if you aint taking it , then I am coming to put you in a bag and hand you over to NASA so they can take you to some other planet .. :barbie:

So you want to send me in space cause you are already there?

No thank you! :snooty:

Notice Planet Biryani next to Pluto?

(Click on it to see yourself clearly!)

Re: Biryani is ready ...

OHHHHHHHHHH MY GOD,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THe war is still Going on..............

White Flag, White Flag, White Flag, White Flag, White Flag, White Flag,

you were missing Shami kabab so it is here too.

I see your flag. And I aint gonna change my mind about CB. :snooty:

If you are not going to accept peace , then I’ll have to play “Ghost Busters”

Array Yaar, Kisi nay Tazi Biryani pakaee hai ya wohi basi Biryani kha rahay hain sub................?

i :wub: biryani

u can give me 1 whole dish full of biryani and i’ll eat it happily :smiley:

I know…but we need a good Chef to cook it first :faizy:

how about we tell all girls to make biryani and the best one gets an award

• an autograph signed by me and NV :D

^ Yeah like Biryani contest....................................They cook & we eat................

Just award them with a silly paper certificate....................

Oops....................

was that a too loud Shout out..........................

Well you all might be wondering why i havnt responded since yesterday :@: … the skeleton visited me last evening and well he requested me not to send him to NASA in a box , my friend took a picture to have some proof ..

To be honest I have been thinking hard all night , if i should let him be on planet earth .. but then he didnt convince me enough, so off he goes to some other planet .. do talwar aik miyan mein nahi rai sakti … :@: I have sent him to NASA … my friend took a picture of him whilst he was in the shuttle :

okay CB!!!!!!

I am also working on an elaborate answer now! I'LL BE BACK!

Ohhh heck… God help me … a skeleton is stalking me :omg:

Fayax , I hope you reached planet pluto safely? we miss you here on planet earth but kia karein , herkatay aisi thi we had to send you off :cb:

my mum made her classic lovely biryani today

im going to munchn very shortly

hahah

Jalo sab

^ ma mom make the best BIRYANIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

then gimme some now :yummy:

^my mom doessssssssssssssssssssssss

Her biryani is famous in the Whole London