Birthdayyyyy Pics

edited by Umer: Mind your language!

nice pics , you are looking nice !!

oh haN happy birthday :flower2:

still in shock and awe !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kaka,
LOL :smiley: U know that is the exact same reaction I had when I saw ur ‘nangi’ picture!

Thank you,
Surooor
pagal dewana
? .. inbox pehle se hee khaali hai!
DJ_qua
SKN
roshnie
vivacious
Preax .. cake is not too small.. u just eat too much!
PT … uhhhmmmmm … I am not the one! (Neo is :stuck_out_tongue: )
Heart Hacker .. yep meri face har pic mein change hoti hai ..
Muskurahat
Nazish
Muslim Queen
Kashifff
Ahmar
ahmedjeee UNCLE
Gabru Jawan
Umer .. :flower1:
Mehroo
smooth guy .. LOL… joota phir tang karr rahaa hai? :smiley:

Shinoo, you have really gorgeous hair. It's so long and luscious! :)

Thank you Mehnaz.. I'm thinking of cutting it short. I wanna have a more 'trendy' hairdo. This is just tooo uuuhhmmm common I guess.

Happy birthday Shinno, I just saw that its your birthday today.

About your picture, now you have the mature look that you did not have last year. :stuck_out_tongue: hehe looking amazing and pretty you are … really :flower1:

ps. Yaar I ain’t coming to Amsterdam this year :crying: I don’t have the budget as I have to finish furnish my place and my wedding is coming too .. so maybe next year with hubby, or you can come to visit us again.

congrats shinoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :flower1: happy bday to u happy bday to u happy bday dear shinnno baji happy bday to u :blush: :kiss: :hug:

PS u look pretty :pretty:

Saaadia, thank you dear!
I was about to PM you abt the whole Amsterdam thingee. Too bad yaar! We could’ve had fun. Aapko to patta hai I’m alone now sigh
INshallah some other time.

:kiss:

I know Shinno, but either the trip or some ikea furniture, you can't have it all, so i thought fun later... yea we could have had fun... you can still come to us for some days and stay at my empty flat, if u wish.

Aww MashAllah, Happy birthday may all your wishes come true :flower1:

hehe the cake looks like a BIG smily.. :)

Happy birthday!..:eek:
May u live a long and lhappy life :eek:
Khush raho :eek:
Abad raho:eek:

PS: :eek:

u r in boston :eek:

Happy Birthday :flower1: u r so pretty :smiley:

now thatz wht real beauty is :-) MashAllah :-)
Happy bday :-)

HAHAHHAH SaaadiaB, I just noticed.. ur right!
It looks like a big smiley :D
Yes I know what u mean yaar, go for the furniture, fun will come later :)
Hmmm, I dont know if I can make it to Vienna this time. Inshallah will be going to USA in Sept.

Thanks
Waleeeeeeeeeda
belle *hug
new cooldude, dude what happened to ur eyes... ur freaking me out!
Tikhi Jalebi (yes nes is in Boston)

:blush:
Thank you, coming from you I take it as a real compliment :wink:

so how was the dinner part?? :smiley:

what did ya guys have?? :halo:

am getting hungry again :smiley:

Happy Birthday ShiNoO! :flower1:

Wow! You look so different and prettier in this pic, MashAllah! :flower1: :slight_smile:

looking great. Just like a birthday gal should be!