Birth Control - Desi Style

Re: Birth Control - Desi Style

haha.. a sheath lolz I think most of ppl use sheath on their 1st night.
but hey what does mut’ah supposte to mean??

That is a very intimate thing to say unless you are saying from experiencing.. :tomato:

PS Mut’ah is a termporary marriage that is practiced by shias in Iran and now in Iraq. I don’t if shias in Pakistan do it?

ohoo.. chalo koi baat nahi. mein kudhi patha lagalo gi :stuck_out_tongue:

^ sure why not...

this is what I found throw net.. check out the links and let me know which1 is correct answer.

I was talking marriage, if you read my whole post, so you can discern what I meant..

yah I got it.. I just saw ya post again n u´ve updated it hehe.. but now I know the answer, thx

Why don't women use a condum? :ASA:

i dont know if its desi but here goes

Norplant - good upto 5 years....i think they insert something in the woman and it produces some kind of hormones

Basal Body Temperature - very complicated...i think every morning you have to get your body temperature and have to record that for like 6 months...and after 6 months you detect wat days of the month your body temperature went up and thats the time to stay away from intercourse.

Calender Method...cant remember

^^ this sounds VERY complicated to me!!

cos there aren’t any that are widely available?

is norplant the IUD?

also theres depo-provera, the shot you get that protects you for three months at a time.

mostly, isn’t the desi method abstainence unless you want a kid? :rolleyes:

Yes there are, I posted a link to a separate thread before here.. :snooty:

is it available everywhere?

Someone is getting ‘ideas’ lol

That is for you to find out.. :5:

ermm... yeah, no. i'm happily married and have this stuff sorted out :P
i was just wondering if it is and where because i read articles saying it was in development but not available yet.

So you do believe condums have no place in marriage, eh? :D

yeah cos i don't think they're that effective and i think the Pill is far better anyway, not that its anybody else's business :p