Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

Re: Bilawal Zardari — Kim Jong-un of Pakistan

I have no hope that this guy would come and change everything... he has pretty much no clue about ground realities.

same can be said about IK kids ..

Oh bhai IK is not bringing his kids into politics so whether they are not it shud not be a problem for you

How do you know that? When IK was an active cricketer, no one thought that he would join paki politics. You are not their guardian or elder to claim that, or are you????

well at the moment his children are not in politics so you cannot say that they will either. Remains to be seen whether they become leader of PTI through "jaali" wills. Wonder whether another "will" leader zardari has made his will making his sister as his successor what will happen to Pakistan without these exceptionally "brilliant" leaders. God bless these families for producing such talented and intelligent leaders. Arent we blessed?

They are not kids of IK
They are kids of Jew Jamima according to the agreement of his marriage ,he can only meet them twice a year
And he don't like to live with his only 'known' daughter Tyrian Khan White .
He live with his dogs
Sheru , Sherni and others
Can he bring those in politics ?

I think that is past now. Whether it was jaali will or asli will makes no difference. When leaders like ZAB and BB are mercilessly killed, you don't expect miracles. People who murdered them should have thought zillions times what the future leaders would look like. However one of your ex-moderator, prefer Zardari as PPP leader than ZAB, supported by few others here. I am sure there are lots of people who prefer Zardari over ZAB. Just like you, you hate Zardari, others hate ZAB. So the "will" has no meaning.

I am sure had ZAB and BB alive, Zardari or even N$would have never appeared in the horizon of Pakistani Politics. Future also looks the same. Perhaps N$ will win in the majority who is no better than Zardari. Mark my words.

So by any means you need bhutoos in politics :D

Bilawal ki speech ko sun ke laga BB bol rahi hain." - Jiyalas - Ob Bhai. BB marr gaye. Ager PPP dobara aa gaye. Toh awam bhee marr jayegi.

Jab bhi aata hay mera nam teray nam kay sath
Janay kion log meray nam say jal jatay hain

جب بھی آتا ہے میرا نام تیرے نام کے ساتھ
جانے کیوں لوگ میرے نام سے جل جاتے ہیں

One Dog is leading our country so surely he can try anyone of Sheu,Sherni or others ;)

Zra ahtiat say
Who is leading
IK **or **TuQ

Her murderers are sitting in president house. No one expects miracles but some sense should have prevailed amongst blind jiyalas when this brainless corrupt guy rode rough shod over them through a jali will.

................. Sir !

This is wild allegation without any proof. In America you could be sued for uttering such nonsense for the President. PPP is in power not because of jiyalas but because of people voted them to be in power.

And those people who vote PEE PEE PEE are Jiyalas

:@:

PPP was not voted into power by people. They made a govt via an alliance.

As for Benazir's killers, I would be extremely surprised if Zardari did not have some hand in it. All the BS that PPP has raised regarding bringing BBs killers to justice is just laughable. Bilawal idiotically shouts about Musharraf being her murderer, but disregards the fact that they are in bed with PML-Q.

Anyway, Bilawal is a bad photocopy of Benazir. Based on the feudal nature of the party, Bilawal's annointment was expected. What surprises me is not his ascension to the throne, but the mindset of PPP followers, where they think that anyone who carries the name of their leige lord will be an automatic success.

That is a tribute. You agree that most of the Pakistanis are jiyalas. khush raho.

In America they dont have looterays as president nor their presidents become party leader via jali will. If he was in America he would have been serving life imprisonment for corruption and murder. works both ways, doesnt it.

And All are Idiots too ........

Khush Raho