Khamba,,,,,hehehehehehe
Re: Bilawal to contest from Lyari...declares Zardari
kiskaa khamba bhai? :D
Khamba,,,,,hehehehehehe
kiskaa khamba bhai? :D
Khamba,,,,,hehehehehehe
Why not? Give him a chance and see how he performs.Young generation is much better than these old dogs. Look at the performance of youngest FM of Pakistan she is doing much better job than Qureshi, don't you agree?
You already saw performance of Hina Rabbani and can compare her work with Qureshi? What did she achieve which makes you say that?
مرواؤ گے کیا ؟
بلاول کی ماں بھی جس گاڑی میں شہید ہوئی وہ بھی اسی کی تھی
bhai jaan aap private message bhej kar bata den agar yahan nahi post karna to :D
I think he is not capable of leading and even participating in any contest.
Why not? Give him a chance and see how he performs.Young generation is much better than these old dogs. Look at the performance of youngest FM of Pakistan she is doing much better job than Qureshi, don't you agree?
That would be third generation of Bhuttos that we gave 'a' chance. Why would he even care of us when he has no roots here, when all of his daddy's palaces are abroad and he have never suffered 1% of what we do.
Please also enlighten us what the youngest FM has achieve so far? (except for praise for her fashion sense)
Re: Bilawal to contest from Lyari…declares Zardari
Please define the job of this cute lady ![]()
Sumo Wrestler Firdous Aashiq Awan he hay wahan say tou ![]()
I think he is not capable of leading and even participating in any contest.
She do not have any background of working in International affairs, because earlier she was working as "State Minister for Economic Affairs and Statistics", also presented budget in June 2009 . In my view she was given this task only because, she was the last option for this post. Although Hina Rabbani done her Masters in Foreign affairs from LUMS, but even then there is no comparison between her and Qureshi. Qureshi was the best person for running foreign affairs.
That would be third generation of Bhuttos that we gave 'a' chance. Why would he even care of us when he has no roots here, when all of his daddy's palaces are abroad and he have never suffered 1% of what we do.
Please also enlighten us what the youngest FM has achieve so far? (except for praise for her fashion sense)
Actually he is not even Bhutto, the case of stolen (or robbed??)) ID I'll say.
Firdous Ashiq Awas is Female version of WWE’s"Big Show".![]()
Then why are we discussing this frustrated idiot…
because ‘potentially’ he could become PM of Pakistan ![]()
did he open first Hip Hop club in Liyari!!
The sad tadegy is if Bilawal Zardari were to stand in Lyari, he would win. What Lyari needs a local, who can represent the most deprived district in Karachi, and not this joker.
As of today, ager PPP liyari main Khamba bhi khara ker dai gee tu people will vote for that.....
yup and same khamba should be(and will be) in public's a** after election. wat can you do with such a nation...electing a khamba ..
They put a mic on Khamba which already have a loudspeaker and all day u just listen Narae Bhutto Jie Bhutoo, nation dont care itself its dying or jiyeing.
Do you know why such posts looks so stupid? People do not believe in such hypocratic rants. When your cult leader kala naag of landan address on telephone a tons of people appear from nowhere and listen to his all nonsense bs speech on speakers- an new phenomenon created by mqm cult. And from the crowd some retards shout "Narae Muhajir" and you here-"Jeay Muhajir". When you write such kind of above nonsese always think of your spiritual pir situation.
Don't take it serious. It is just funny thread . Take it funny.
I