Bilawal tells Altaf Hussain to control his 'namaloom afraad'

Re: Bilawal tells Altaf Hussain to control his 'namaloom afraad'

i am sorry, for a moment, i forgot it is only PTI and IK who have right to accuse everyone without any prove... like you do all the time on these forums like your god IK do every day in his speeches... i am sorry again... and with the abuses, i am sure you are praying hard to your god Imran Khan... keep worshiping him... you deserve him

as for my accusation for which you cannot find any prove.. i am sure you won't.. but rest of the Pakistan is laughing on this "thanks giving" of IK.... who cares what you think or say... reality is there to stay..

Woh IK jo rozana kam az kam das jhoot bolta hay

bechara aur karay bhi kya, peer sahib nay kaha kay agr 75 din tak rozana 35 jhoot bolay ga tu uss key shaadi ka kuch chance bn sakta hay..

yeh alag baat hay kay peer of IK nay bhi soota lagaya howa tha cocaine ka

How pathetically childish and desperate. Being a Nawaz Sharif die hard, is this the best you could come up with. With your disgusting remark, yet you have the nerve to cry about PTI supporters. What moral high ground do you have? People like you only know how to provoke then they wail when the same favour is returned. Typical Noora trolling.

Why are making fun of someone's faith out blind hatred for one man? Are you that blinded by your love for criminal and sickening Ganjas? Maybe it's time to give you the taste of your own mediciene, and start callung to Nawas Sharif as your God. Who knows maybe you worship him daily that's why you think all PTI supporters are exactly like you. Get over it.

Please go and listen what new lie your God IK have to say...

At least Ganjas are not drug addict like the one you worship... who gets high every evening.. with SOTA of cocaine and there start a lying machine... and have you donated for his cocaine today or not?

No, only pathetic low life prats see human beings as a God and claim to worship them. I didn't bring that up, you did. You always do. I wonder why? I guess it must be an exercise you seem quite familiar with hence you cannot stop talking about.

Patwaris know jack about cocaine. They couldn't prove crap in this case. Some drumheads probably picked up the word from reading some blogs. Feel sorry for them.

you are right, PTI are those low life nit wits...

check for the video of PTI worker during haj... only they can do it... again prove is out there... finally we agreed to something..

Nope. PTIian are not those pathetic low life dim wits. Those who claim to be Muslims and accuse other Muslim of treating another human being as God and accusing him of worshipping him belong to that category and may Allah's curse me upon them for mocking people's faith, accusing fellow Muslim of highest form shirk out of sheer hatred over an individual.

Shame on those low life dimwits for using Hajj as platform to do socio-political activism.

you know wht I don't even like responding these ppl who make assumptions, they themselves worship ppl n then accuse other such double standard n hypocrisy, their panic button is on, I feel pity for them when they cant come wth discussion start this worship drama, allhumdullah I am a muslim worship only ALLAH not any gay bilawal or the murderer noora

as always you are wrong again...

Pti always make excuses for their vulgar behaviour, and Imran's corrupt deals with people like Sheikh Rashid.

Pti real slogan - "purani pakistan, fooling the naive and foolish."

Bilawal B, the selected chairman of Ppp, will be the elected prime minister of Pak. All hail democracy.