Bilawal tells Altaf Hussain to control his 'namaloom afraad'

Re: Bilawal tells Altaf Hussain to control his 'namaloom afraad'

That has never happened. You are too busy worshipping Pakistan's latest fraud.

any video link plz or just your propaganda

atleast he is in present unlike others worshipping dead bhutto

I was just replying to AP since he was claiming about grandfather father mother.

Me too , My father was at Srinagar in Kashmir war , He fought 65 war, My one brother fought 71 and my real uncle shaheed in 71 war . My nana was a shaheed of 47 . History of sacrifices but I love Pakistan not the traitors and their puppets . I believe Ayoub ,Yahya , Zia and Mush were dictators so traitors .

we all love Pakistan, did I ever support ayub, yahya, zia n mush.... I always say Bhutto ko ghalt phansi hui, it was more like personal revenge, so chill

Thank You
But your Imran is now no more nothing except a puppet of a group
Some retired conspirators , General Pasha is visible , Malik Riaz funding , Many others
He is now a killer in my eyes , Responsible for All who died in this game
From Model Town to Islamabad , He can not hide behind Kazab

this is wht you think n if you believe this you are living in fool paradise. we all know who are killer, zardari who killed BB to be president n model town incident.

Re: Bilawal tells Altaf Hussain to control his ‘namaloom afraad’

Whenever i saw Qureshi, only thing i thought was “What the hell is this guy doing in this corrupt PPP”. By the way yeh wohi Qureshi hai jis k saamnay Sharifs bichay ja rahay thay PMLN main shamil karnay k liye?

Another one who i believe doesn’t belong to this gang is “Kaira”, let’s see when/if he makes the move.

One would hope to read the unabridged Hamood-ur-Rehman report before spreading disinformation. Gen. Umer's name is nowhere mentioned in the 1971 debacle. His name is mentioned as a member of Gen. Yahya's team prior to 1970 elections, and nothing that criticizes his integrity..he is simply blamed for following Yahya's orders.

Humoodur Rehman report criticizes army's role in the 71 war, but equal blame is placed on ZAB for colluding with Yahya to dismember the country. That is exactly why ZAB never made the report public.

In the Bhuttos, we have a family that seems to think that having the name Bhutto attached to their name gives them the right to rule forever, just as the Sharifs do in Punjab. One can understand the cunning and power thirsty nature of these families, but what is saddening is the fact that there are people (followers) who actually think that this is ok, and that somehow the bhuttos and sharifs, their kids, their relatives, and their picked ones have some germs that make them above and beyond anyone else.

bacha bhool gaya tha MQM is allied with PPP.

Stop making things up.

Biliawal is showing leadership, standing up to these terrorists.

He is still too young to lead the country, but if he continues this improvement in the next 10-20 yrs he will be ready.

I like how MQM decided to pay the ultimate insult to Billoo and referred to him by his father’s name: Bilawal Zardari:rotfl: Yup, that’s who he is. And it’s about time he stop cashing the graves of Bhutto and identify his pathetic self with his criminal father because that’s how the current generation remembers PPP.

A lot of people say he tries to copy Grandpa Bhutto through his clownish howling. Seriously? Is that how Bhutto used to speak? I know there’s a very famous clip where he is calling Bengalis ‘pigs’ and telling them to go to hell, but was he really that disgustingly bad when it came to making public addresses?

But I’m glad Billo made that pathetic speech and showed his true colours. Now that should really shut up the marsoo marsoo crowd who used to cry on TV lecturing others to tone down their voices and watch their words. Now what do they have to say about this joker?

By the way, this is Billo's 7th political launch. I wonder why this foul prat runs off after screaming a contentious speech?

making things up?

Is it not true that PPP and MQM have been on and off political allies in Sindh government since 1988? Is it not true that PPP invited MQM to come back to governmentonly a few months ago?

If MQM is ‘terrorists’, the PPP is allied with them and enjoying ‘cooperation’ with them for many years now. PPP guys are talking loudly about IK not saying anything against MQM in Karachi… while PPP is in political alliance with that same party. What hypocrisy!

PPP guys are crying out loud about Chaudhry Baradaraan supporting TuQ. Is it not true that PPP was allied with PML(Q) in last tenure? Is it not true that Pervaiz Elahi was made ‘deputy prime minister’ during Zardari tenure?

ppp not crying about Ch Brothers , Nor about Sheeda Talli , Not even about Kartoon Kazab
These cheap and buy one get one free type politicians are good for Imran only
These four can bring him easily to his political grave
Kalma e Shahadat

^ Aisey nahee kahtay uncle. One of the Ch Brothers was Deputy Prime Minister for Zardari uncle.

PPP and PML(Q) were allies for many years.
PPP and MQM have been and still are allies.

PPP nearing political grave. Allah o Akbar.

PPP kay peechhay to Zulfqar Ali Bhutto aur Benazir mojod hain
Aur aagay Bilawal
Imran kay peechhay chhupay hoiay , daray hoiay , choohay Retired and retard
Aur aagay
Siraf Tyrian
Tera kia banay ga Kalia

Exactly. They are peechay...as in the past....and a non-factor now. (not that they had any value while alive, but their deaths brought about a few years of 'joy' for their successors)

Aur aagay Bilawal

Even worse. Now its a Zardari that PPP folks are having to deal with. A clown who would start cursing his father, if that was what was written on his paper.

As said above, this is Bilawal Zardari's 73rd official launch as a politician. Now they are trying to go for a bomb blast anniversary. Some dead bodies may resurrect some of the sympathy vote that they so badly need. If this fails, Benazir's death anniversary is just a couple of months away. That may yield something additional.

which leadership, the only party chairman who still has not visited IDPs Taliban k dar se , leaders lead from the front while their many directors who are leading bilawal whose trailer we already saw during his flood relief visit, yahn pe pani kum ha chairman ko yahn se utaro, ama pyaar karo yahn se shot lo scene acha aye ga, bus agay janay ki zarort nhi n bilawal was acting like a puppet, all this buk buk is just for his 18oct jalsa, himat ha leader ha tu Sindh se bahir nikl kr bhi jalsa kary.