Big Boss 8

Re: Big Boss 8

lol, i also stopped watching it…boring contestants, boring show, crap…

More than boring they are horrible people! Backstabbers hain sab ke sab … koi kisi ka saga nahi. It’s pretty sad to watch that poor guy getting ganged up and bullied day after day :disgust: I might stop watching if he’s eliminated. Until then, big boss stays my guilty pleasure :stuck_out_tongue:

just started watching it, not so entertaining this time. Veena malik’s was the best.

Boring season for sure, there scrapping all the crud they can find to make it interesting… Iv always said to my friends and family that for next season I should be in charge of who goes in to the bigg boss house, my list would be as follows :- 1) Sumbavana Seth. 2)Kashmira Shah. 3)Rakhi Sawant. 4)Dolly Bindra. 5)Raja Chaduary. 6)Ashmit Patel. 7)IMAN SIDDOQUI!!! 8)Veena Malik. 9) Mathira Mohammed. 10)Armaan Kholi. Need 2 more to complete the list, but wouldn’t it be an amazing season if all of these were in the same show at once!!! Would be murder :smiley:

Well , like new hunger games they can have a season of all the previous winners and runner ups. That will be interesting.

Guess who is coming to the House this time. :smiley:

Commenting on her visit to India, Kim said, “Namaste India…main Kim Kardashian aa rahi hoon India…Bigg Boss ke ghar mein.”

Kim will be speaking about the ESA controversy. Not sure if he beoty will be on display.

^^ Her beauty has gone down north west anyways.

Is that good or bad?

Lol, if that’s true then just goes to show what a big flop bigg boss is this season, resorting to such desperate attempts to get viewer ratings up… She is annoying as heck, why would they want her there… If this is true then I doubt she will be an actual contestant, maybe she will just come in as a one off appearance type of guest…

Just googled it, yeah she’s making a guest appearance!! Why her?? Does she even watch bigg boss?? Does she even know what bigg boss is?? Seriously?! (“scraping the bottom of the barrel” #hightsofdespration](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hightsofdespration) )

Glass half empty?

In India its seen has how big BB is that they can afford someone like KK on their show.

She is annoying thats why they want her. They wouldnt invite a sati savitri in BB , its so out of character for them.

Rahi baa’th does she watch it or not - I don’t think they care or she cars.
Paisa boltha hai man.

Bad news, aunty ji is not coming.

Back to usual fights of BB8. Looks like sonali will be evicted but i hope nigar khan goes out though.

BTW, that girl karishma looks exactly like Deepika Padukone , i find her more attractive then deepika.

secret society concept is very boring

Ejaz khan back in the house with his same old annoying bhai accent.

Ajaz out for hitting Ali.

Iman siddiqui to make it in as replacement challanger.

What hain? Who?
I’m so far behind now.

This is the worst season ever! They should’ve just had the finale this weekend and named Gautam Gulati the winner. Everyone happy, baat khatam. What’s the need to drag it so much :confused:

^^ fil us in.

The characters weren’t catchy at all. Rather annoying.