Re: Best Telefilms/Teledramas/Longplays
I want to ask a question about khalida riyasat…can I?:sid:
yes
yes
was that boy ALI from drama Parosi her real son?
I read some where that her son was too younf, when she died and after her Ayesha Khan (senior)- Khalida's sister looked after her son
I have read comments on youtube , someone was saying that he was her real son. He looked 5-6 years old in parosi and it was aired in 1992 whereas khalida died in 1996 so he must be young at the time of her death.I was wondering if it’s true that he was her real son where would he be now?
Tv py kun ni ata?![]()
and do you know if Faisal saleh hayyat was her husband? It says on his wiki page
Faisal had personal relations with Pakistan television actress Kahlida Riyasat(late)
Faisal Saleh Hayat was not her husband. Her name was connected with him and all these politicians have affairs with show-biz personalties
Oh okay! I have seen her Titliyan episode
Sahira kazmi was.............of her:p
Sahira was herself a good actress, but suitable for particular type of roles. She was lately offered role in Haseena Moin’s Kasak, but she refused it due to Nawaz Sharif’s dupatta policy. It was then performed by Rubina Ashraf (wearing dupattas in kitchen and bedrooms scenes) ![]()
Sahira kazmi a good actress?..
acha ji…I find her a better director and like you said she was suitable for particular type of rolls i doubt if she can act like any other haseena moin’s heroine.
Wasn’t zial-ul-haq’s policies more strict?
she did acted in Haseena Moin’s ‘Parchaiyan’, but ofcourse was not fit for roles like Ankahi and Dhoop Kinare.
Zia ki to baat na karen. he got changed uncle sargam’s eye buttons on the pretext ’ masi mussebate ko dekh ke un main chamak aa jati hai’
she did acted in Haseena Moin's 'Parchaiyan', but ofcourse was not fit for roles like Ankahi and Dhoop Kinare.
Zia ki to baat na karen. he got changed uncle sargam's eye buttons on the pretext ' masi mussebate ko dekh ke un main chamak aa jati hai'
I have seen parchayian only a few episodes, i did not like her acting.
But, PTV produced evergreen and the best dramas during zia-ul-haq's regime
Serioulsy? Retard na ho to…reasons bhe apny jaisy deta tha ![]()
Uncle sargam is back with nadia khan:)
Hi, Talking of the PTV long plays, many years back there was a play where late Mehboob Alam played an elderly Sindhi and Firdous Jamal played an elderly Pathan who meet up at a railway station. Saiting for their trains they start conversation whereas they can only speak Sindhi and Pushtoo.
Does anyone know the name of this play. Pls share if anyone has seen this play or have more info about this.
Hi, Talking of the PTV long plays, many years back there was a play where late Mehboob Alam played an elderly Sindhi and Firdous Jamal played an elderly Pathan who meet up at a railway station. Saiting for their trains they start conversation whereas they can only speak Sindhi and Pushtoo. Does anyone know the name of this play. Pls share if anyone has seen this play or have more info about this.
Interesting concept and PTV used to do experiments at that time. Unfortunately, never heard of this before
"Sanjha " by Hum TV Great story and acting
watching DIL DANGAL by HUM TV.........Good to see Mehreen Raheel in different character.
Burns Road Ki Nilofer was a good teleplay.
Zia had that much time to watch a children's program!!!
One has to admit it was the golden era of pakistan television regardless of the fact what zia did or thought.