Re: Best remedy which have made ur skin tone lighter?
try and try natural remedies :) and i read here on gs, that somebody recited "Ya Noor" , it somehow brought glow to her face :)
hope it helps....
try and try natural remedies :) and i read here on gs, that somebody recited "Ya Noor" , it somehow brought glow to her face :)
hope it helps....
^ I think I was the one who said that - My mother used to recite Ya noor as well...and she is Mashallah glowing, when she went to Pakistan her sisters were shocked to see her all glowing. she looked the best amongst all even her younger sisters looked dead and dull in front of her.
Aww! How often does she recite it?
As much as possible....after reciting she blows it on her hands and runs them on her face..
The prettiest girl I know is literally brown (and she's desi)!! common now!
coooooooool
SubhanAllah :)
As much as possible....after reciting she blows it on her hands and runs them on her face..
Can someone send me the link to the surah online, i tried typing it in on google, but its not giving it to me
pakieyez, it is a name of Allah tallah " Ya noor" , what i understand is, u just recite ya noor as much as u want :)
anyone, plz correct me if i am wrong
I use this all the time, on my face, in the bath, my whole body is so milky white
pick fairskinned parents. 100% success rate.
well..amost 100%. there was this one black baby...
Why cant you just be happy for the way Allah Miyan made you...I think dusky girls have more namak than white pastey girls...both are beautiful tho...Kismat khi baat ho thi hai yaar...so many people have disabilities, example: some ppl dont have an arm, leg, ear ...these are little things...there is more to a person than a face and if u look in the mirror u cant even begin to thank Allah Ta'ala for all he has given you...i think we have a problem in society where we are never happy...and the more we have the more we want...we should just be thankful for what we have....But yah mean like Priyanka Chopra she said she was the darkest girl in her family, shes punjabi and all her cousins are white and she had a major complex with that...but look at where she is now...like I said sab kismat ka khel ho tha hai....uski luck achi thi woh kaha say kaha paunch gahi...
^yup thats what my mother tells me…apnay say neechay logon ko dekho so that you are thankful for what you have…she is always dara-ing me that doing nashukri will take away the things I have
Think of it this one…theres at least one person if not more who have it worse than you…think of it like that…and u’ll see a different side to urself…u shd look at the glass half full and not half empty!
in addition to what hexrlnc said, i am also darkest girl in my family and now i am CEO of my own company. it is not about skin color, it is about how much money you make. ![]()
I’m starting to like you more and more!! … like i said Kismat !!! my sistah!!
I think this is all a lot of mumbo jumbo.
being fair skinned is not the be all and end all.
Just be grateful that you have your health, dark skin or fair skin. No matter what you do, what you rub on your face, you will NOT get a fairer complexion, you will just be more stressed cos whatever you have used is not working. If you have problem skin, it can be rectified by adopting a proper healthy diet. Drinking at least 2 litres of water everyday is a natural remedy for glowing skin and I always do this daily anyway cos my skin is pretty dodgy and believe me it really works. Thye skin glows and that looks like it's getting fairer in itself.
There are also tricks of the trade to give the illusion of lighter looking skin too.
While reciting Ya Noor is a positive thing, I really don't think this works, people just say that to give false confidence to others.
um .. shes not askin for ur guyz lecturzz .. ley her do wht she wants .. if u dunt have a remedy then dont write essays hrere of how she might have a 'kismat' similar to priyanka chopra if she doesnt use anything on her face .. u gurls probably use beauty creams day n night n then u come on here preaching like angels .. pleez cut the crap ! seriously nobodyz interested in ur guy inspirational storie n ur theatrics of how ur all so 'au natural' .. lol .. besides weve heard it a billion timez .. n therz no one hee to give u girlz reward 4 tht ..
honeu u can use night creams like the apricot one from care company or the fair n lovely one .. u can find it in desi stores if ur living abroad or u can use almond oil on ur face every other mite .. it works really good
Ouuuuuu....its a question that many desi girls suffer with and ask often and end up doing stupid things bc of it...nothing we r saying is wrong...I personally dont use creams night and day....I dont spend all day looking in the mirror...I'm happy with the way Allah Miyan made me Allah ka shukar hai cant thank him enough...I have no complaints...u shd always count ur blessings..who said anything about a reward???
nargis cream :k: