Re: Best-looking cricketer! Cast your votes now! (Sorry boys, this ones for the girls)
Shoaib Malik cuz he is so shareef and aho
Re: Best-looking cricketer! Cast your votes now! (Sorry boys, this ones for the girls)
Shoaib Malik cuz he is so shareef and aho
Rahul Dravid... oh god.. u cant compare him to others..
and den i have to go with Afridi.. Hes best pakistani lookin cricket.. :) i dont know how many ppl remember Aqaib javed.. but he was damn good looking!
P.S who eva think shoaib Akhtar is good lookin den app loog pagal ho.. and wasim akram dont even start with me..
Re: Best-looking cricketer! Cast your votes now! (Sorry boys, this ones for the girls
Koi kuch bhi kahe after all afridi is afridi he he so damn hot:love::love::love:
hunh Shoaib Malik aint even in the list? c'mon girls... the man's got ishtyle
[thumb=H]pak719760_8523961.JPG[/thumb]
Re: Best-looking cricketer! Cast your votes now! (Sorry boys, this ones for the girls
ever since he fell for an indian kurri i have stopped liking him ![]()
SHOAIB AKHTAR
:love: ![]()
:k: ![]()
bilkul sahi kaha DEE ESS
u r so rite kasam se ![]()
when "ALL TIME" keyword is used.. any cricketer can go "tail lainay" infront of imran khan :-)
if certain group of girls consider afridi to have looks/hottie.. then they should look at imran's pics when he was near 20 and starter in pak team.. personality came LATER in him, he was heart throbe of pakistan AS HE came in the team :-)
yes imran khan is the best ..
ps: where s upload button
…
ok i got it.
[thumb=H]Imran-Khan-album16376_5489858.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Imran-Khan-album927320042043536376_5489858.JPG[/thumb]
tauseef ahmad
:love: ANA KAURNIKOVA :love:
Who’s that? ![]()
partner in crime for iqbal qasim.. right arm spinner..
Good Morning , ankh khul gaye kiya,![]()
Lota garam keroun,? ![]()
garam lotay main thunda pani
bohat THUNDA bhi bohat Thunda .. faizy bhai is gonna freeze his **** ![]()
^^ Phir soo gaya shayad, Faizy loves sleeping in the toilet,:roman::k: