Chinese are the best.
Presentday Pakis/Muslims are the scum of the earth... Arabs are even worse than Pakistanis.
Chinese are the best.
Presentday Pakis/Muslims are the scum of the earth... Arabs are even worse than Pakistanis.
Re: Best ethnic or religious group.
^ hmmmm
Butt/ kashmiri are good for spending some time as they are good looking and they eat and offer good food
But Tableeghi folks are the best in the world
They make excellent food and are very well mannered and well trained folks. They offer good company :k:
Qadiani fellows are okey. i cant rate them very highly cause i am not very aware of their culinary skills, or lack thereof ![]()
so for me to spend some time …
**Without offending you, Alhumdolillah a true Muslim is speaking ![]()
Thank You, I’d really like to know what your childhood friends must be thinking when they came across such a ridiculous statement!
Without making it a Religious Debate, do we have Jewish Symbols, do we do Sabbat, do we believe in Jesus being God, do we believe that Jesus is the Son of God, do we believe that he took the sins of mankind upon himself? Because a country couldn’t handle the fact the Reformer descended in Qadian, India they declared us Non-Muslim.
Do you actually know who had the Idea for Pakistan? Do you know the History of Pakistan? Hazrat Mirza Bashir-ud-din Mahmood called Muhammad Jinnah back to fight for Pakistan. Muhammad Jinnah had retired from politics and settled down in London as a lawyer. The second Khalif sent a fellow brother from Qadian to London to persuade Muhammad Jinnah to come back to India. It was “our” second Khalif who gave the Idea for Pakistan and not your beloved Poet Allam Iqbal.
Ask your childhood friends, they will shed more light on your beloved Country.
I really resepect you alot, but statements like these make me sick!
**I like Arabs…
I would say just this you guys are reading between the lines and jumping to conclusion based on your own prejudices and biases.
Punjabis all the way. soni soni kudiyan..
oh yeah and I forgot...whirrling dervishes as well
they..i mean we.. rock
Yeah, I did say I wasn’t sure of the spelling. But I agree, they are definitely a close-knit community and I only know a few, as the rest of them in our College don’t usually want to have anything to do with other ethnic groups.
Oh and I have this friend who I only have like one lesson with but I always enjoy our conversations; she’s an African Muslim and a very interesting character too ![]()
Ku Klux Klan
Ever heard of or seen a noose ?
What is the pastime of KKK ? Hanging the people not having the same skin color as theirs, using this noose thingy. I guess you come from a Caucasian background.
I like hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...................
ppl that i really like mostly :D
hmmm.....Daring, obviosly tht means me yh darling??
mwahz...xoxox
Russians,Kafkazi people, Pashtuns, and Italians-- in that order. The coolest people everrrr!
I like Arabs...
You have issues mate.
Arabs are scum. They are extremely racist, proud, uneducated and backward, and they despise Pakistanis.
Pakis are always trying to play the Muslim-brotherhood card with them but they only see us Pakis as fit for being their servants and recieiving their charity (sawab-browny-points).
It doesn't make any difference if you're educated, rich, obey the law, are a peaceful citizen, you eat their food, wear their clothes, speak fluent Arabic, you're sexalicious, you're born there or whatever, if they find out you're Pakistani you get treated like ****.
The Pakis who I know that work in Arab countries say it is a hell-hole, they tell me strories that make me angry and sad... A 15 yr old Arab boy can beat up a 65 yr old Paki man and get away with it, the men of a house can rape their Pakistani maid-servant and it's no big deal (poor girl can't speak up due to blackmail/threats/shame), Paki women get teased in the markets and the police don't see it as a big deal because they're Paki, a Paki girl gets electricuted to death in a hotel and a death certificate wont be issued to prevent her relatives from filing a FIR against the hotel, an Arab can beat up a Paki and the Paki ends up in jail...
Those strict laws like slicing your neck off are only meant for poor Pakis who are forced to smuggle drugs to feed their stomach, those from rich non-Muslim countries can get away with murder in Arab countries and get treated like gods... Double standards or what..
Same for Arabs, upholding Shariah and all that is a big joke, it's only used to beat Pakis and nationals of other poor countries with, just go look at what Arab boys and girls get upto, in their sexy hijabs and jeans... EVEN in cities like MECCA.
There's no owning property in your own name, or opening a business in your own name, or earning citizenship and calling Arab countries your home if you're from a Paki bacground...
Pakis in Arab countries have to wear those ridiculous thobes or pants because if they wear shalwar kamiz everyones treats them like siht.
In Britian people can go out on the streets in shalwar kameez and the majority of white people will respect them, we can eat curry and they'll join in...
I now live in Pakiland but I'm British born and back home in Britian the Goray people were like our family, this white old lady made up for our grandmother who was in Pak, she use to stuff us with choclates, at Christmas our nrighbours bought us teddybears, jigsawz, leggo, soldiers, barbies dolls for my sis.... At eid we sent them pilavs, kebobs, roast chickens, presents etc... They walked us to school when my mom was in hospital with TB.
How many Pakis in Arab countries can say their Arabic Muslim neighbours are this cordial? One out of a million maybe, if not less?
Pakis living in Arab countries tell me there's no humanrights for Pakistanis there, Pakis and people from other poor countries get treated like crap. So be thankful that you're living in the UK, USA or Canada where you are given citizenship and treated like a fellow human by the locals despite most Pakis in these countries being the biggest namak haram and ehsan faramosh.
ask me who i dont like
or in my experience they were not like able
and they are maliks
they lie alot, like all the time, bigest choroo
they would say any thing for the sake of the argument
and they are very un trust worthy
they ll be like ur best friend at your face
and they back bite all the time
and they are so chipkoo
i know more than a few maliks and all of fall in this category now matter if they are from lahore, sargodha or islamabad
of course there would be better maliks but i havent seen any yet
Personally I have found Qadianies the coolest of all , very down to earth guys and gals , very humble and have a very unique perspective on life . I have never ever over heard a word of hatred from any Qadiani for anybody in their conversations among themselves and with others.
I have some good childhood friends who happen to be Qadianies. So growing together I have seen and observed them closely. At times I have spent weeks and months on 24x7 basis with Qadiani families. They never ever tried to convert me or preach their religion to me.
Please do not turn it into a Qadiani hating or basing thread. This thread is not about Qadianies. Alhumulillah I am Muslim and I do not have any association with this group other than having some childhood friends who are Qadianies.
After growing up I have helped them through some tough times and they helped me too when I needed their help and support.
Indeed the best freind of mine is from that religion.
ye my best friend is a ahmady lahory some thing
and he is a very down to earth, honest and kool guy.
In Britian people can go out on the streets in shalwar kameez and the majority of white people will respect them, we can eat curry and they'll join in...
I now live in Pakiland but I'm British born and back home in Britian the Goray people were like our family, this white old lady made up for our grandmother who was in Pak, she use to stuff us with choclates, at Christmas our nrighbours bought us teddybears, jigsawz, leggo, soldiers, barbies dolls for my sis.... At eid we sent them pilavs, kebobs, roast chickens, presents etc... They walked us to school when my mom was in hospital with TB.
Pakis living in Arab countries tell me there's no humanrights for Pakistanis there, Pakis and people from other poor countries get treated like crap. So be thankful that you're living in the UK, USA or Canada where you are given citizenship and treated like a fellow human by the locals despite most Pakis in these countries being the biggest namak haram and ehsan faramosh.
well said,
i personally have never lived in an arab country but have heard similar opinions from people.
I agree about being lucky to live in places like UK, US,Canada. I have lived in US for the past 20 years and found it to be very accepting of us muslims. we as a family have never tried to hide who we are, above all else muslims and then pakistanis. we havent change our names to american names like most of desi here seem to have done. my kids have always been welcomed in peoples homes and hearts. school districts have gone out of there way to make sure my kids have kosher hot food for lunch. friends have made sure that for any kids activity involving food nothing we cant eat is served. neighbors have become like family members. all these non-muslims, non-desis. they have opened their hearts to us and we feel xtremely at home and comfortable here. at times more so then back in pakistan, where when ever we have visited ( 4 time in 20 yrs) it has been implied that living in US we must be kafir by now. ( quite an other post altogether , i know)
Exactly mate, I'll never forget my colleagues in the UK, who I worked with for 5 yrs (mostly part time), I still think about them and go teary eyed... Whilst with Pakis, I don't even click with my own age group, but even the 40+ yr old women I worked with made a permanent home in my heart because of their insaniyat and good akhlaaq. I still tell ppl about the warm alvidaah that I got from them.
I've also had bad experiences with Indians (in the UK) and Afghans here in Pakistan, Arabs and these two ethnic groups have been awful, sorry if anyone thinks I'm being racist but a spade is a spade... Our Pakis are no better... Jo achey/good hain woh achey/good hain (white people, chinese ppl etc.)...
I tell you, I use to love Pakistan, back home in England I thought of both Britian and Pakistan as my homes but after coming here I realised how evil and scummy these Paki people are, man it saddens me to say this, in Britian I had the cresescent & star hung on my bedroom wall but I hate it now...
There is every evil in this country, these hypocrites talk about the fahaashat in the West but it's much more wide spread here, in Britian you can pray to God five times a day and nobody will bother you for it or you can do pole-dancing at a gay-bar and similarly nobody can bother you for it... Here everyone is a hypocrite, the Mullah in the Mosque preaches against sexual sin and then has sex with his Haafiz-class student who lets him do it to escape getting beat up, girls in chadors and burqas have boyfriends who they meet when they go shopping in groups, they meet each other by deliberately dialing wrong numbers so that one will turn out to be that of a girl, old women in chadors do dalaali/pimping, looking at them you'd think them some saintess but for money they go in peoples houses and bring and take messages for boys and girls, old men with flowing white beards look like saints and darweshes but they pay little boys to have sex with them, some even give money to young men/boys to get them on top of themselves.
In the West you are what you are, over here there's a thousand masks...
Even relatives here are laalchi, they're only you're firends and relatives untill your suitcase is full...
They like to "polish" us foreign Pakis and hang around with us, not becauise they like us but because they want to be fed.
Then there's zaat-paat/caste-system which Pakis maintained from centuries ago when they were Hindus. Who cares what caste or tribe you are?
Then there's ethnic differences, if that's not enough every Mullah has his own dedh inch ki masjid "don't go there, they're wahabis", the other says "they're polytheists/heathens"...
We just don't have any of this BS in Britian.
We Brit/American born are very seedhay saadhay, we can't live with these cunning, two faced Pakis, andar se kuch aur baahar se kuch aur...
They can't see anyone happy, they will destroy your life with nazre-badd, kaala-jaadu tona, if that doesn't work ye sab kuch plan ke tehd karen ge... Trust me I've suffered like nobody at the hands of these people that I loved the most...
I can't wait to leave thise aaloodgi infested, horrible, hot, humid country to my nice clean, fresh, cool Britian.
You can get murdered or robbed by ppl you know for money, they can't accept it if someone has a little more than them, even if it's halal rightfully earned with sweat and blood.
This qaum has no future, no wonder Arabs and others look down on us, all that the leadership is good for is taking their kashkol to world bank and arabs for more charity, 60 yrs since independence and my fingers are trembling because I want to submit this post b4 the eletricty goes for another 3-4 hours.
lol, kori
u r rite, ditto
most of it is like that. ..
but some time u come across ppl u wont believe can exist in this society
again it comes down to a persons own strength, like how much he can take
one realize the good only he come across bad
in pakistan its bad every where and very few have seen the good
so they dont really know what good is, to them its all good and fair. ..
again its not their fault as well
its no ones fault
that is how it is suppose to be
Its all in the hands of GOD and he knows the best all we can do is pray and be good to others
"Verily (all) the humans are in a great loss except those who believe and undertake pious deeds, and encourage one another to the Truth and encourage one another to patience"
That’s so true…
You know, this country doesn’t seem that bad at first, you take all the talk about lawlesness, bribery, cunningness, incomptence etc. with a pinch of salt and think “no everything is going just fine”, but when you personally get involved in court-kacheri and police-thaana cases you realise how very true those things are.
My Paki cousin boasts about Pak, these silly idiots get brainwashed with taraaney and milli-naghmey from a young age at school and then they’re too blind to see past the green of the crescent & star, they’re cut off from the world and don’t know nothing about economy or world affairs. They think life is just about watching WWE wrestling, Bollywood movies, playing cricket, begging foreigners for money and singing…
“Allah ke naam pe de de baba, phir bhi ham zinda qaum hain, paendah qaum hain” ![]()
They still boast about being a nuclear power as if they’re the only ones… Like what good is it if my father spends all his salary to buy a klashnikov? If our enemies can’t kill us anymore we’re going to die of starvation anyway..
From top to bottom this Paki country is messed up, and it’s every ethnic group here, whether it’s Pashtuns or Punjabis, both are thoroughly messed up in a million ways… I can’t speak for other ethnic groups but I know these two.
You know the Kaafirs have more Islam in them than these so called Muslims, by Islam I don’t mean Mullahism, I mean the Islam of the Koran, the Kafir people only lack saying the shahadah ‘La ilaha il-Allah’, they already have all the good things like insaniyat/humanity, equal-rights etc. whilst these so called Muslims might say ‘La ilaha il-Allah’ and bang their heads a few times on the floor in the Mosque but it’s just hypocrisy, God doesn’t need our empty worship.
Look at China, got independence after us and they don’t have “Islami Jamhooriyah” in their name but look at what they’ve achieved, they’re giving us zakaah/sadqah.
So in short the best ethnic groups are Chinese, Caucasian...
The worst are Arabs, Indian (all equally), Afghan (the slanted eyed and persian speaking ones more than the others) and Paki (Punjabis and Pashtuns equally).
Now I'm not saying all White people are perfect angels, I've come across BNP types, but they don't compare to the zillat I've experienced at the hands of Pakis in our "Pak Watan".. In fact some of the gora racism was even justified, we all know what Mirpuri (majority of Pakis in the UK) youth are like, they're thugsters: druggies, rapists, murderers, vandalisers. They're not particularly Pakistani or Muslim but they still like to hate on others calling them "Goray" and "Kaafir" whilst living in their country!!!
Their older generation are ignorant and uneducated...
The Pakis in the west need to get their act together, be glad they're not living with their Muslims brothers in Arabia or Pakiland and do a little more to integrate and cut out the negative elements in their society so that we can carry on calling the west our home...
Duur ki been sohaani laagey, when you come here you relise your pak-watan is a sh*t hole and when you go to Arabia you realise this ummah-shummmah hype is only in your head (mostly the heads of stupid dopey ungreatful Brit-born Pakis).