BEST DRESSES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: BEST DRESSES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

thx..my mom makes everything what i tell her...i search designes out of the net or from shops then buy kapda..n voila my mom makes it....i wish i could do tht too....

Hey, oh really? what did you order? ask for "Naveeda" Always ask for NAVEEDA. She's the best.
Just use your warranty card and you'll get a full refund that's why we order like crazy cause we are insured and MASHALLAH we havent had to use it so far.

kapracrazy, where is lesquin located? Is Naveeda in pakistan. How did u get to communicate and got so nice clothes. I mean color combination etc.. espically that wedding dress.

I am not a huge fan of this silhouette but the Kaam and stuff and the color combo is nice. I think the white one is still the big winner of the lot.

Your cousin’s wedding outfit is Fabulous! where are they from?

As for the comment on how much that stuff has cost. I think under 200 is a good deal fora party dress… although the ones I’ve gotten thus far have a bit more work up…

i think these websites should take the model's pics off and put their copy of the outfit on a mannequin...that way everyone will know what to expect.

Great Idea! I really like that idea! I wish someone would do it!

AOA
Someone from GupShup placed an order with us and directed us to this post due to quality concerns. I would like your proof of purchase (which is the serial number on the back of your warranty card) please so we can rectify the problem at hand.
I would like to state that all reps at LeSequin have been given strict instructions to direct all refunds to the owner and none of the staff members have the authority to say no to a refund request. We are aggressive about quality here that is why we provide warranty cards. Kindly get back to me publicly so concerened clients from this forum can be at ease.

From what I know, that is a more simple dress. You certainly can’t wear it for someones wedding and even for eid its a little simple. Not to say that it isn’t nice, cuz it is very nice. But not nice enough for the price you paid. I would pay no more than 90 $ for it honestly. But then again it may look much prettier in person so I can’t be sure..

Ladies i took note of price issue in the last posts and bargained with the lady this time. I ordered two more formal dresses that i recently wore on a wedding. One was sobia nazir’s copy and i think they turned out pretty good at much lower price than the original at least! have a look at the pics. i have deleted my face again :smiley:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/tiredbutdetermined-albums-dresses-picture3934-my-black-one.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/tiredbutdetermined-albums-dresses-picture3933-me-pink.jpg

^the pink one looks really cute

hey thanks!

very pretty