Re: Best Designer Websites
http://www.atelierkarma.com/karma/default.htm
http://www.sobianazir.net/home.php?cat=3&sort=orderby&sort_direction=0&page=3
check out ww.pinkvilla.com/fashion for latest fashion trends
does anyone has any new weblink to any other designer?
Thankss Gulluno…for this site atleast i get to see mehdi 's dress
HSY updated his site
What's happened to all the big fashion magazines? Visage hasn't been updated forever - no good comprehensive database of designs - fashioncollection not working - socialpages not updated?!?
Hi everyone,
long time since i've posted on here but wanted you all to know be careful when ordering from emarkaz.com. I just had an awful experience with them when I ordered pakistani fashion magazines. It states on their website that they ship within 2 days of payment but I had ordered $70.00 worth of magazines on sept. 27 that they still had not shipped until I reported them to paypal. To top it off the owner was very very rude that I opened a claim with paypal to get my money back when they did not reply to my emails or keep me up to date as to why my ordered was delayed. Just be careful.
very nice
Hi..
I just need help plz can anyone help me out..actually mujhe embroidery ke liye kuch desighns chahaye so that i can trace on any kameez and do embroidery on it...i live in abu dhabi and yahaan koi jagah nahi hai jahan se i get desighns and trace them on kameez..plz help me out send me any websites or any desighns of necks,arms...will wait for the desighns so that i can trace and do painting or embroidery on them...koi website bhi ho desighn patterns ki toh plzz send me plzzzzz
plz help me out soon if possible...
will wait for ur replies..
take care
Saniya
does anyone have umar sayeed's website?
hey this one is the same I sent you a few weeks back
Awww thank you dear. I should have just asked you directly :D I looked and looked through our conversations and found the one where u mentioned his name but couldn't find the link. Had an urge to look at that dress we both fell in love with so asked here thinking i might get a quicker result :D
this also might be helpful-
Pakistani Designers
Bunto Kazmi
*Based in Karachi, she is synonymous with bridal fashion. She does not advertise, and it’s nearly impossible to get an appointment with her. But if you do? You won’t regret it. By appointment only. *
92-21-4520939
Deepak Perwani
Best known for stylish menswear, but he also does women’s bridal.
12-C/1, Gulberg III, MM Alam Road, Lahore
92 42 571 2409
Shop 0-1, 16-C, Zamzama Commercial Lane #4
DHA, Karachi
92 21 587 7371
Gr 8a, Ground Floor
Park Towers
Clifton, Karachi
92 21 582 4625
Faiza Samee
*Based in Karachi. By appointment only. *
92-21-4525230
HSY
23/B, G block Gulberg 3, Lahore
92 24 111 479 479 .
The Designers,
Zamzama Blvd, Plot #10c VI Commercial Lane
DHA, Karachi
0092-21-5861915 and 5370126
92-42-5895445 and 5743445
The Designers, Main Zamzama Blvd,
DHA, Karachi
0092-21-5861915 and 5370126
Maria.B
*Start by visiting one of her many outlets. Bridal by appointment. If you’re in the U.S., you can meet with one of her representative in Texas or New Jersey. *
7-Z Phase 3
Defence Lahore
Ph: 042-5729799
6- A/L Gulberg III
Lahore
Ph: 042-5751800
Shop-1
B-8 Park Towers
Clifton Karachi
021-5833975
Shop-2
11-Mezzanine Floor