hey there should be a smily of a coke too gizzy:aj:
im good sheen thanks. where ya been ![]()
Re: Best Compliment you’ve ever received?
I was not a big fan of make up. My bff was always after me to put some makeup on and i was like kyon? she is like mere lye hi sahi. I used to get annoyed and she used to put her lipgloss on me. One day on international night in AUD she was going to come pick me up from my home and take me to uni to the event. I thought let’s surprise her, i did full fledge makeup and well was sitting on the sofa watching tv waiting for her to come. She came but i did not realize she came because my maid let her through the garage door so she did not have to ring the bell.
She saw me and she is OMG WTF who is this??
aisha kidher hai ?? omg blusher bhi lgaya hai and then she started physically examining my face:smack: and all the way to uni and in uni she kept on saying omg you are looking sooooooo beautiful and i am soo proud of having u as a bestfriend and god know’s what.
So from now on i wear lipstick foundation and mascara to uni:chai:
That I have beautiful eyes and eye lashes.I feel so flattered when I am complimented on them.
Re: Best Compliment you've ever received?
There are many. but I would like to quote one................. That's somebody thanked me after I saved him ,taking him out of a lift,by forcefully opening it's doors.He was almost smotherd up there.
My Dada G used to say that Zulfi meray Poton(Grandsons) main say sab say Ghabroo Putar hay . . . Even though i knew that this is not true but it always felt good. . . :)
^ Apney husn/qaabliyet par shakk? :nono:
Nahin Masha Allah aisa nahin hay . . but my Brothers and cousins are Masha Allah very Haseen . . I have one thing though . . . . Hight / Built ![]()
main bohat meetha bolti hoon
One thing that I regret is that I should have taken advantage of her. I mean come on, the girl was willing to do ANYTHING for me and stupid me said “no thank you”. God! I was so dumb! I should’ve asked her to mow the lawn for me in one hot summer while I would have a cold drink inside ![]()
today some one called me
MICHAEL SCHUMAKER, wow that was good feeling ![]()
I just remembered another one.
Our Senior Uni students gave us lunch few months ago. They destributed the titles among every student according to his/her personality. I got the title “Silent Beauty” and after that I got surprised when they declared me “Beauty of the Day” I was so happy ![]()
the most common complimant i almost always recieve from anyone is that i am witty.....if nothing else i will get a complimant about my hair i guess in US plp dont really see hair that are almost touching your knees
i dont get compliments
There there...Soon You will give them...er I mean recieve them!!
I guess I will have to shae my best one here ONCE AGAIN…:hinna:..(long estory hai na isi liye)
One time this person said , “Man You look like a toad”
I was delirious with joy…Because
Toad = Cousin Of Frog
which means Frog get kissed by a Princess
= turns into Prince.![]()
So Moral of the best compliment..
Being a toad is the greatest thing ever!!![]()
^ your Optimism is appreciated
i was told that i have small eyes.. wait thats not a compliment ![]()
i shall be back once i remember anything nice said to me ![]()
Ya 're beautiful and your eyes 're too.