Best Careers for a Husband

Re: Best Careers for a Husband

pffffffffffffft doctor shmoctor. Who wants to be married to a guy that has to work 16 hour shifts and be on call. Screw that. I want me a CHEF!

No one mentioned porn star … WTH

I like the idea of a cook too.

Stay at home/House husband.

These are flat out dangerous. You will want to come home and slap the guy for sitting around in his pj’s while you work all day.

So it’s okay for women to do that but not men?

#sexist](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sexist)

you obviously have the wrong idea of a staying home wife thus your comment on the reverse situation.

I would LOVE to come home from a long day at work to a clean house, my bed done, my laundry done, my letters opened, bills sent, ironing done, food cooked, carpet vaccumed and kids put to sleep.. and many more..

Alas, very rare to find men who can be so efficient! (or maybe that’s why you had this comment actually … )

best career for Husband : actor…at least he can act he knows it all!

Goodluck gettting a house hubby to do all that :stuck_out_tongue:

#saywhut](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=saywhut)
#menknowitall](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=men)

Parisbynight, you’re the only person I’ve ever come across who’d like to come home to their letters opened :smiley:

I’d like a prof makeup artist..

te one opening the letters gets the mini heart attack :stuck_out_tongue:

I open everyones letters, even when I was living at uni with classmates I be like “haha, you got an overdue bill” :slight_smile:

It hurts when they get to your letters before you do though as revenge :frowning:

What if he is in a thong?

Unfortunately People prefer marrying professions or professionals.

This forces others to choose to be a doc or engineer…

Anyways if a girl feels comfortable in a guy company and both get along easily
Profession shouldn’t be v imp. A guy could earn money as much as is in his and his family destiny. Girls Never go for rich or professionals. Go for soft spoken and respectful guy like me :slight_smile:

Only a woman can do all that, efficiently; that is why women should stay home :smiley:

:grumpy:

Baby sitter, pcg ji

@BombShellBabe where are you gone?

Being husband is a full time job with unpaid overtime with no holidays and vacations. Need no other career :slight_smile:

PS: Stay at home dad/hubby does not work becasue then begum get angry that she does not get enough alone time to pickup phone and do buriaan of husband. As per my begum “kia har waqat ghar per har waqat ghar per. Banda phone utha ker maa behen sai aap ki buriaan bhi nahi ker sakta” :smiley: