~Best Avatar Competition~

Re: ~Best Avatar Competition~

Pehli dfa kaam di gal kitti a tusi :cb: :rotfl: :lifey:

:blush:
Bachi bari ho rahi hai na

waleed bhai its all for fun and there is no fun without phrindz :)

Some people change just in short time and forget they were the first one for each competiton entry Yeah for waleed! :slight_smile: Sorry , I had to say that cz m annoyed :aj:

why u both fighting :faizy:

and why r u annoyed if im not entrying in the competition :konfused:

And i didnt forgot who am i …Im HBK :hbk:

my vote goes to blessed2006's avi

^ Name you have to wait for the poll :k:

was just telling him , and his n my fight is never a fight :slight_smile:

Not about entering the competition …

oh ok i got it thanks :slight_smile:

If you got it thn :hug: you must enter the competition , I wana see u winning wiv dat :k:

Ok as u say :@:

Rabzz entry :k: as she couldnt upload the image so i m uploading her recent Avi on behalf of her

coz he is not my frnd
:naraz: @ waleed

kya hua tumko ab :emmy:

do it before the deadline :@:

Wolly ko kaha tha :emmy:

Whom :eek:

Ok na :@: