Re: Best and Worst feature!
I think you need to start not only a thread but try Blogs for yourself Only. As in post your legs/feets/hair/figure/nose and anything and everything about yourself. You seem pretty obsessed with yourself.
Oh and answer to your topic: Alhamdullilah satisfied with everything that I have been blessed with but dont like to show off on the forums.
r u serious who ask u for an advice if u dont like her post simply dont bother reading it n seriously cuming frm u who is TOO PROUD:)
well lois lane is rite to sum extent...her threads r either self obsessed or critical of ppl who like to wear wht they want..
^ hmmm...and y do females attack other females just becasue they are strong enough to voice their opinions?..whether or not they are seen as bold by some.. y do some females want all other females to not have differing opiions nad htik just like they do on each and every topic? y do htey have to get insecure and start putting down the female because she said soemthing that htey do not agree with? y can women not bardaasht other womens differing and strong views? y do some girlz lack the maturity to lsten/read and hten digest what has been said and reflect on it instead of abusing the gilr who had enough guts to say what she feels. y do they think that by bashing her..they will shut her up?
mayb they cant take it when another girl is strong and confident and different. if htey dont agree then why dont they counter her argument reasonably adn with sense instead of immature abusive taunts? some females on GS need to seriously grow up.
hmmm...and y do females attack other females just becasue they are strong enough to voice their opinions?..whether or not they are seen as bold by some.. y do some females want all other females to not have differing opiions nad htik just like they do on each and every topic? y do htey have to get insecure and start putting down the female because she said soemthing that htey do not agree with? y can women not bardaasht other womens differing and strong views? y do some girlz lack the maturity to lsten/read and hten digest what has been said and reflect on it instead of abusing the gilr who had enough guts to say what she feels. y do they think that by bashing her..they will shut her up?
mayb they cant take it when another girl is strong and confident and different. if htey dont agree then why dont they counter her argument reasonably adn with sense instead of immature abusive taunts? some females on GS need to seriously grow up.
if ur talking about me i wuld love to explain such behaviour out of me
OK. Sometimes I feel my nose is a bit shorter,since all in my family have masha Allah perfect 7 shaped noses. Other than that, I cant really kick ![]()
no samra..im NOT talking about u :) ..i edited my post..now u can tell..^ nd theres lots like that guppan.
in this thread: loislane and panther and in other threadz..there r others.
ok cool well to be honest i was a lil immuture chorr ki dari mai tinka ![]()
meri moti cheeks:hmmm: i dono sab acha hai alhamdolillah:phati:
Perhaps your friend saw this thread and she thought she should let you know that since all your features are the best so it would be so unfair if you didnt know that your fingers also fall into ‘‘best’’ category ![]()
who knows…
and it is always nice to get compliments like this…when you least expect…and coming from you I’ll always regard this compliment as super precious!
Lets see, I like my crooked nose, my totally non symmetrical face, and a body that has a mind of its own.
Be grateful for what you have because there are people out there who dont have an arm or a leg or are blind who would give anything to be normal.
^ Well said. :)
I think they few that have said that the dont know what their best feature is should post pics of themselves so we can point out their good features! :)
best feature: hair, eyes, and hands
compliments: hair, eyes, and body
i would want to change my cheeks, i have such high cheek bones, i hate it
best feature: hair, eyes, and hands compliments: hair, eyes, and body i would want to change my cheeks, i have such high cheek bones, i hate it
Maria you are lucky....I wish I had high cheek bones......:(
I am happy with all my features and would not want to change anything. Be happy with what allah gave you:)
I have most compliments on my eyes and complexion
I am grateful for what I have, but I'll admit I wouldn't mind improvements either :)
best features: straight hair, smooth skin, slim frame
compliments: same
change: big nose, half-tanned arms, ugly ugly feet. omg my feet are so ugly afsos hota hai dekh kar. they are size 6 so they look like a little kids foot. then i got this random colony of hair in the middle of my foot. i went to pak last year and i ended up with 2 dark tan stripes on my feet. i even emailed a surgeon about getting a chemical peel on my feet but he declined because no one had ever requested that.
p.s. if anyone posts a story about some cripple kid with no feet i'm going to be SOO annoyed. this post is only about ME..thanks :P