believe it or not

Re: believe it or not

Believe it or not I think INSHALLAH there will be peace on earth in next 2 years :@: :phati:

believe it or not i love star plus dramas

^ :open_mouth: :eek:

Believe it or not I hate indian dramas :barbie:

believe it or not they are very entertaining

^ Believe me or not I dont like them :barbie:

believe it or not i still like them and watching them right now :balley:

bleev it or not i hate them smelly indians :snooty:

So you hate yourself :faizy:?

Believe it or not, I did like 10% of the work I was actually supposed to do.

Believe it or not I love each and every person in this world :@:

Believe it or not, I love cartoons.

Believe it or not I can take tea 100 times a day :balley:

what if tea is mixed with medicine :p

hahahahahahahahaha :d bhaiya ji why r u trying to calm a storm :@:

kabhi toofan bhi rukay hein :yahoo:

believe it or not I love socks

Believe it or not I just had tea but I dont know achanak I want tea again :frowning: me gonna get a cup now :@: Hamesha khush raho and make ur wishes come true :cb:

:balley:

believe it or not i just ate pizza :sadiyah:

^ JJ mujhe bhi do naa :@: I am hungry :d

Believe it or not if JJ is not going to share pizza then I will go and get tea :@:

believe it or not i already ate it all :D

Believe it or not I already said MASHALLAH... and prayed for you :@:

believe it or not I'm sitting in bed.