Before Aishwariya Became Miss World....

Re: Before Aishwariya Became Miss World....

yeah DUH! i mean i look VERY different now from what i did five yrs ago.

Its not bout gaining weight or fast metabolism.

Its bout being in shape and fit.

People can be thin and have flabby tummies and just out of proportion

She def hit the gym for D2.
In the movie with Abhi she was looking yuck

woW..her pics gave me sum confidencE..
I dont believe that she doesnt work out..every model/actress say that..they never tell their secrets!

Re: Before Aishwariya Became Miss World…

:grumpy:
dont find her attractive whatsoever :rolleyes:
our paki girls are wayy way way prettier

^^ how about u show us some of the paki girls which is even CLOSE to aish...

PuKe!!!!

I think ..she has nice features...and eyes...

There are tons of girls regardless of ethnicity that I see out in the public that are way better than Aish, or any Hollywood/Bollywood actress.

Personally, Aish is not very attractive.

Agreed, Pakistani girls are far better.

Aur bhi topic hai zamane me “Aish” ke siwa.

Why always you guys discuss about Aishwarya and her beuty/ugliness. That makes me feel like there is something very very unique or attractive about her, that makes other a little jealous :hehe:
There are loads of other models and miss worlds. Why don’t you discuss about them :naraz:

PS : Leave her alone (For Sallu bhai)

Agreed :D

yeh agreed pak girls are far better

Umm…maybe because someone opened a thread about her??

Shes pretty.

There is such a huge difference between bolly and hollywood.

Hollywood actors and actresses don't front, ure constantly seeing tv shows on VH1, like Rock Bodies, hot bodies, sexiest singers/actors, watever, are discussing how celebs get thier bodies, you get exercise tips, what they do to eat and stuff.. I dont think u get that with bollywood ppl.

Which is really, really good yeah
People should appreciate stars for their talent, not their personal life!
I for one, don’t want to know how many times a day they go to the toilet, and what they eat for every meal..:snooty:

Damn:smack:

OMG! She looks so cute!!!:)

Isn’t Aishwarya the prettiest actress in bollywood???:cu2: :cu2:

Katrina kaif is far better than aishwariya and she is young

I love her features...nose..eyes..and lips..