Re: been a year
That much I could guess:D
i live where Khadeja lives!!:D
yup more to come:D
You are up late then or shall I say early
** Im Glad toooo i’ve met my twin finally…& the best thing about you is that i can tell you anything…In fact i might have left GS or had not been an addict if i hadn’t met you & sweety & cani and now some OTHERS as well ![]()
helooo twin ![]()
um thanks 4 the rose:DD
n yea:D n i can talka bout anythngin with u:D
yup more to come:D
Thats the spirit:D
oh yea i also noticed it now
not its bcoz u have other things to do in life n ia m just GS nikammi:bummer:
ohh nice to hear that:blush:
i was missing her too specially when i saw that pic of her with me:D
sometimes i act like pagals:D
lol no yaar thoze days r like super days of my life…:)…n ur not pagal…ur sweet n kind!
n u have no place to rum from me
u too
Ohh don’t put yourself down Khadeja. Everybody is busy in their own way. One thing is not necessarily better than another.
yaar darao to mat woh devil uncle se mujhe darr lagta hai:D…thnx buddy:hugz:after all u r my bro in law…no sis in law..no..i dont know…sumthing in law!
shhhhhhhhh
dont tell anyone abt this affair of mine
ok…:D…its a secret between u n me!!![]()
Right I am off! Goodnight or good morning as the case may be to all!
ok...tc..tata bye bye...
yaar im lisenin to bryan adams…yaar i dont kno but his voice is super…have u heard his songs??
its ok K337 it really doesnt matter…im into desi music too…n specially bhangra music:D
yaha Kaaaaaa hooo raha hai