*been a year*

Re: been a year

What can I be doing if I am training to throw guys…its called the gentle way and its an art:)

:hayaa:i thought u were in IT

inshallah u wont need the surgery thing!! just do visit doc properly…n get it checked..:smiley:

im in IT

motttttttiii when did this happen to u and y dont i remember:konfused:

I don’t throw people for a living its just a part-time hobby. I do have a job buts its not in IT.

:)hi and welcome

^thnk u

:blush:ok koool

y dont u open a thread for ur self so taht others can know u are new here:)

Inshallah! I am keeping my fingers crossed:D .....so what happened to your finger?

y is every1 saynig open a thread
wats this place?

:blush:its cafe and dont get offended
its GS parampara and i didnt open my newbie thread:vivo:

^ it's a place where people open threads :) seriously go open e thread already!! :)

pehle kabhi tumne mujhe poocha bhi tha:naraz:…start ke din main jab maine admission lia tha…to meri left haath ki finger per aik bomb jitni bari bandage thi:bummer:

lifeyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz wohoooooooooooooooooo
I planted this rose for your GS budday…here > :rose:

Im Glad toooo i’ve met my twin finally…& the best thing about you is that i can tell you anything…In fact i might have left GS or had not been an addict if i hadn’t met you & sweety & cani and now some OTHERS as well :hugz:

:naraz:

u know thats soo sweet :frowning: Atleast Someone TRUSTS ME here! :naraz:
Yup It was You sweety…YOu were my very first friend here :hugz:

Im just soo good in recognizing people…i knew it u guys were awesome & so is GS.. the very first day i came here :snooty:

aaah its a long story,…i was taking a swing in pak…n my hands were firmly holding the chain of it…as i realized that one of lil cuzn was roaming over there..so all i tried was to stop it,…it lost it balanced n sumhow…my finger got stuck in it n i dont know how just how it got broken..:bummer:per swear…my bp went low n i was about to faint…kya yaad kerwa dia aapne!

:smack:i remember it now
yeah you has something on ur finger and how that happend
let me ask u now:CareBear:

:bummer:ouch

:bummer:

OMG