beecharay canadians! *bummer*

Now now now. Be nice. :smiley: And before we make fun of Canada, let us count the number of Olympic Medals they have and compare it to Pakistan. :eek: :rotfl:

tsk tsk

I guess save for Confused all the posters here are Amreekans. So it means that our plan worked to perfection. See, my slow neighbours from south of the border, we Cancuks are a wily people. Battling year round snow and fighting off fierce moose attacks has sharpened our wits.

Let me spell it for you lest you should go round and round in circles. We dropped the match (I know it must be hard to believe) to Lanka because we want to take the rest of our oppositions with surprise. Like duhh..

Inshallah, Canada is going all the way to the big cup. Move over rest of the world, the gods among men aka the Canucks are coming.

hah.funny.. but i would say for sure that Canada's team is better than what performed against Sri Lanka today. I am sure theyll put up some sort of a fight against West indies and NZ

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
tsk tsk

I guess save for Confused all the posters here are Amreekans. So it means that our plan worked to perfection. See, my slow neighbours from south of the border, we Cancuks are a wily people. Battling year round snow and fighting off fierce moose attacks has sharpened our wits.

Let me spell it for you lest you should go round and round in circles. We dropped the match (I know it must be hard to believe) to Lanka because we want to take the rest of our oppositions with surprise. Like duhh..

Inshallah, Canada is going all the way to the big cup. Move over rest of the world, the gods among men aka the Canucks are coming.

Canadian or American, I think you should stop supporting that team... I hope you see the way they were playing... Any street night cricket team from Pakistan could have beaten them yar...

Hats off to the Canadian team...

Hmm I feel bad for the Bangladeshi birathers :(

teaser, how about your Canadian birathers yaar? aka I.

Don't tell me that you don't love me more. today is a sad, sad day.

Well, I met a Bengali today who studies with me... I asked him if hes following the cup, and he goes, I dont like my team, its not good at all. I asked him who is supporting, he goes, any team that defeats India, LOL...

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
teaser, how about your Canadian birathers yaar? aka I.

Don't tell me that you don't love me more. today is a sad, sad day.

and for the Canadians too :(

teaser bhai, I sent you a pm. Please, check and reply.