Bedroom furniture

Wow cooooooooooooool furnitures aik dum:k::k::k::love:

mujhay tu neend ah gahi hai,..mah kis bed so sohoon???????:d

waisay to saaray achay hain, but if I have a choice among these, I guess I would go for this one :love:

Nikz, which one do you like ? :slight_smile:

Re: Bedroom furniture

[quote=“nikii”]
hehe: appi app app khud banwa lein wsay denmark ki market asi kiun ha ?

[thumb=B]STD-Portofinoa.JPG[/thumb]

I have this EXACT bedroom set! Does anyone know where this pic is from? I got mine from Toronto (some Italian store)…

mehroo

u are in denmark?
danish modern is very chic why dont you get some of that.

I think all the bedroom sets posted in this thread so far are mediocre at best

Wow :love:

Pir Ji, har koi aap ki tarha doono hatho sey nahi jamma kar raha? Kuch gharibon ka bhi khyal kar liya karain

Made in denmark :slight_smile:

kaleem bhai, good taste does not always mean expensive items.
e.g. manomano has posted some stuff which is very affordable but much better than the generic crap mega-furniture-store junk posted earlier.

nice bedroom sets !!! does any one know of good furniture stores in canada ..stores which have websites also??

in the toronto area....theres this place in north york..called milan 2000...its an italian store..my mom buys a lot of stuff there (so she gets good deals)....

yup…expensive but good stuff…i have been there only once… their dining room sets were amazing.

yea well i have to tell my hubby to check this place out anyway can get the complete address?? they have a website or not ...thanks for the help:)

its one steeles....i think between weston road and pine valley.....(ever heard of taj banquet hall?.....its around there....)

yea nice one i checked the website out ...!! there other places also right like brick and leons and alll ...are these popular places in canada ??? cos i am not in canada yet planning to move pretty soon !!! thats why lookin for furniture :)

well what is ur price range for furniture? if u want really nice stuff, u shoudl go to the ashley fruniture store in mississauga....nice. but expensive stuff....milan 200 is good (u can always bargain with them)...but indian stores (especially sikh)..they have the same stuff as these other two stores, the quality is okay, but the prices are a lot less cheaper.....

Ashley Furniture (I went to a store in US) has some beautiful pieces.

I'm looking for bedroom furniture that will fit in a small space and not make the room look smaller than it already is. I checked out IKEA, and they only had contemporary pieces. I prefer traditional over contemporary. Any ideas?

I'm thinking maybe a metal bed?

[thumb=H]bed24971_2274165.JPG[/thumb]

there's an Ashley store here in mississauga....by hurontario and eglington...nice stuff...pricey too...my brother watned his bedroom set from there....it was 8000 dollars...my dad said hell no...lol....