Re: Becoming a Generalite?
Angel Eyes
cafe is exaggerated form of general
Angel Eyes
cafe is exaggerated form of general
more like enlightened moderation of Musharraf - very KOOOL (with three O's)
no sir....i m not talking about paki land....its North American i m talking about :D....well its highskool thingee...over here (GS), don think so hardly ny one knowz about this trend :D
Suggestion:
General kaa naam badal kar Iblees kee Majlis-e-Shoora rakh diyaa jaaye...
As long as cafe can be iblees-ki-majlis-e-shoda then that is okay.
PS: I know all about what goes on in cafe behind the facade of piety. the level of macking that goes on behind the scenes is rather..amusing :)
Then, let's support those who are trying to make a difference there :)
I agree and the way to stop this haram contact between na-mehram ppl is by blocking the ability of anyone who has more than 25% of their posts in cafe to send PMs. This way while they may continue their haraam contact elsewhere atleast GS would not be promoting that gunnah.
Thanks for making me think of that. Shareef cafe citizens will always be indebted to you for the operation cleanup :)
Gizzy...azkar...jhatpat aik code likho iss liye.
there has been a recent influx of cafe people in general. We need tougher, stronger more secure borders.
Fraudia paai jaan: please, allow exception for those who have 90%+ posts in cafe ![]()
ahmedjee: stop whinning like india ![]()
wouldnt want to have too much fun…this is general after all
thesis likna zaroori tha kya?
yes I have come to realize that
but it is nice to act like you are in high school again (sometimes)!
perhaps you are right ![]()
i was nvr anGLE eyes to begin with… ![]()
aur jawaan bhi ho gayi ![]()
too late! I already managed to get in
ok soooooooooooo does this mean i cant use smilies when I am here ![]()
your PM privacy is in Jeopardy missy ![]()
In order to make a way for this thread in the future to be moved to where it belongs (read: cafe`), it was the voice of the Time ![]()
yeahh i always view most of the forums esp general but not reply as much
i find some general uncles funnayyy too!
you are trying to fit in? ![]()
This thread should be moved to the Cafe. ![]()
you are regressing.
Yeah...
ya mon it’s like Mexicans hopping over the border. Generalites should conduct a thorough analysis and interview of each new recruitment. If they don’t pass, just ignore their posts.
OH WAIT BUT YOU ALREADY DO THAT! ![]()
gilgamesh.. ST TNG ![]()
And don't forget Irem...
She was a hardcore Cafeite but gave hell in Gen too...
Wrong!
Darmok - ST TNG.
You of all people should’ve gotten that, Zakk.