Because [merged]

Re: Because I love her

:barbie: aab ilzaam jo lag gea hai

lemme cheat as much as i can:snooty:

Because i am bored

Im opening this thread

FLood now :mad:

Message of the Day :DDOnt Bore urself..Do something about it like poke others with a stick :omg: funny? yeah? No? okay i get it :vivo:

Can u roll ur tongue?
Move one eye ball in the opposite direction of the other?:aq:
are u tottaly pagal just as Jootha gang?

If the answer to these questions is yes,then be my friend pleaseeeee :hugz:

Re: Because I’m going to hit them

:emmy: just watch u shoe kahin ki

:snooty: i will throw white polish on u

Re: Because i am bored

:hmmm: welkom tp Pagal Khanay … i mean Cafe :sunnyboy:

:Pokes with a stick:

runs away

:mocking: u bored duck

whers pagali :faizy:

i miss her :naak:

answer my questions flooders! :rolleyes:

:crying: PAGGGGGLIII

the pretty girl:blush:

the answer is

is

isss

dum

dum

dumd

dummmm

no

i mean yesss:phati: i can roll my eyes sideways and top and down n when they get dirty i get them out

clean them with water,dry with tissue paper

and world seems pure:phati:

how kool:sadhiya:

she is sleepin … tum logo ki tarah flooding nahi karti ab woh :barbie:

desi poke :rotfl:

yeah shes dead pretty :hayaa:

her hair are kinda liek lifey’s :wub:

Re: Because I’m going to hit them

one last thread

just last one
please please!!

:crying:

stop pressing enter so much :o he’ll die from ur load :cb:

and world is as pure as India’s River ganga (no offense to any indian here-just a lame joke:halo:)

yeah caz now she floods on msn :barbie:

Because I wanted to

ask whether everyone was back to school/work tomorrow? :blush:

Re: Because I wanted to

:@: wats skool??

is ki ENTER KEY pehli he is say TANG hai :cb:

Re: Because I wanted to

hahahahah :rotfl:

sweefey ur in trouble, man :omg: