Because [merged]

Re: because i said so

yeah:@:

Re: Because I wanted to

:@: boczzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

because they say

thers no smoke without a fire:)

well i just wana say. GENERAL SAY smoke a rahe hai :bummer:

kissay ne aag to nai laga de :chai:

unless theyre burning trees again:chai:

Re: because i said so

because :@:

Re: because they say

:eek: uncles

lifey spam their inbbox with puus peace message

:hayaa:

3rd world war

ok tell where it is:khumar:

Because of you

I will not make the same
mistakes that you did

Because of you,
I never stray too
far from the sidewalk

Because of you
I learned to play
on the safe side
so I don't get hurt

Because of you I opened another because thread.

Re: Because of you

:D WAH WAH

Re: because they say

kya pata in uncles ka...

Re: Because I wanted to

:@: boczzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Re: Because of you

Shukriya Shukriya

Re: Because I wanted to

ddddamnnn :bummer:

that was on good and touching read :frowning:

Re: because they say

ddddamnnn :bummer:

that was on good and touching read :frowning:

Re: Because of you

ddddamnnn :bummer:

that was on good and touching read :frowning:

Re: Because I'm going to hit them

3? who 3? i thought it was only :@:

Re: Because i am bored

i know

they’re such cheaters!:barbie:

anyone else know a cheater? :emmy:

Re: Becuase shes leaving

puu she said WT fey:eek:

haaaaawwwwwww:@:

Re: because i said so

because, because?

Re: Because

mujhe bulaya to nahi, par main phir bhi haazir ho gayi :snooty:

Because i’m sleepy

i wil make this my last because thread of this evening. :sleep:

Re: Because

hiii :phati:

i