Re: Beauty in Half Hidden Faces
i know exaggeration kia hai thora sa but we are gorgeous samhaje.
and narial i have a feeling you are form our neighbor country ![]()
i know exaggeration kia hai thora sa but we are gorgeous samhaje.
and narial i have a feeling you are form our neighbor country ![]()
sharmo haya, adaieenn, language blah blah magar khoobsoortiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii nahi hai. Also to much makeup bridal makeup , mehndi makeup, party makeup, rain makeup, make up, make up make up. Khoobsoortiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii kahan hai?
ANd I am pakistani living in Toronto.
Only beautiful girls I see from Syria and Lebanon. OH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Beautiful
Good comments.
I am agreed with you…![]()
I think you don’t know what is beauty that’s why you’re talking like that or perhaps you never seen beauty…
Pakistan is the country, where you’ll find all kind of beauty,
even it’s saanwali, gori, or black…
We have all kind of beauty here in our country,
and nia is right, I think you are not a Pakistani guy, perhaps a neighbour gay, that’s why you’re being jelous from our country…![]()
Laikin khoobsoorti kabhi neheen chupti…
Don’t talk about Labanise or Syrian ppl…
Dubai aa kar daikho yeh log kitna makeup karti hain… kitni teh charhati hain apnay munh par makeup ki…![]()
Ok let people decide seriouslyyyyyy. NIA hunny can u post your pic and sameer beta tu bhi
i’m not agreed with you narial … i’ve visited many countries but couldn’t find the beauty like pakistani’s in those coutnry girls … Even you can’t comparasion of pak girls eyes in naqab with anyone eastern girl … Abt Syria & Labinion
i think u seen only airhostess and you are comparisoning pak & Syrian air hostess …heheheh
i’m only agreed with you, if u r really living in Toronto where you can’t c eatern girls in their tradational dresses
this gotta be a paki or afghani girl in 2nd picture. Indian larkion mein aisa bhola pann aur sharmo haya nahi hoti ![]()
Narial, times are changing and so are people…u may not find many girls like these in Toronto…but still in Pakistan there is tonns of such beauty.
nice observations
I am not comparing arab air hosteses. I saw tons of arab lebanese-syrian girls in sydney-Australia. They are awesome and so nazuk. Even afghani girls are not that pretty. Well u can find some very pretty girl in any country BUT we are talking about majority. Well pakistanis girls as I said they look OK. And we have to accept the facts.
Also in Toronto I see lots of girls from medeiterian ( macedonia-turkey-greece) OH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY WAT A BEAUTY.![]()
My dear,
I already posted my pics in GS,
if you want, just search for that, or post your pic first, then expact from others...
Samer bhai I see your pic and u very handsome guy.
yup r u right that these girls have fair skin & nice hight but you can’t find Namkeen husan & kashish in these girls … ok on first look u gonna die for them but !!! i think u got my point
U can handle NAMKEEN HUSUN until u young. Once u get old this namkeen husun from back home give u enough high blood pressure. Salt cause blood pressure. I think u got my point.
My elders advised me,
**"In front of two people it's useless to talk, aik Alim or doosray Jahil..."
**I think you got my point...
Hay everybody,
Just stop now,
Narial is agreed (not only on me, on other ppl as well)…:biggthumb
that Pakistani ppl has much more husun…:snooty:
:smokin:
Yes I am agreed dude u r very haseeeen.
People Samerrrr is very HASSEENN guy.![]()
Im in Toronto to:halo: … I think Pakistanis are hot!! if they take care of themselves, mix up with normal people all races (but not hang around with smelly Indians as they trivialize our identity and generally people here dont like them) eat well, dress nicely in clean clothes and normal physical activities like sports or going to the gym and most important of all be proud of what they are(Pakistani) and their religion with self respect and esteem!! I get a lot of Portuguese, Arabs, Iranians, Greeks and Italians shocked when I tell them Im from Pakistan.. they usually think Im from their country(ies) and they all say, that they didnt no that Pakistani were that good looking a people! We are for the most part (>70% )good looking, exotic, unique and a martial race to top it off!! ![]()
Its only the small ugly population that wrecks it for the rest.
I think most Pakistanis are good looking too except maybe the Urdu speakers of Karachi(mohajirs) who came from India but even still a few of them like around 20% are mixed with Arab/turkish/afghan/Pakistanis, rest are an odd looking bunch! Otherwise Pakistani are good looking! and in all corners of the country you'll find beauty!!:)
lol!! That was very nicely put.. I get the same thing.. My Italian friends always tell me that me & my family look like Italians or Maltese yet they make fun of Indians saying how ugly and dark they are..
if only they knew the Irony, that some Pakistanis look up to Indians and are crazy about their movies! such low self esteem unfortunately!:o we have to change this situation soon!!!