Beauty and the Beast

Whatever floats your boat ...apne app ko dillasaa deite rahain lekin REALITY change nahi hoti:p

Re: Beauty and the Beast

yes Teleekay I quoted u above since I knew u were going to deny after being caught red handed in those red undies

naqal Billi/billa… :vivo:

^ :smilestar: its naqal-khor

Apaa ji, ab main apnay husn ki khud kiyaa tareef karoon, fuzool main logoan ke dil jalain ge :stuck_out_tongue:

are you saying that my hands are red cause they were in red undies :hmmm:

and anywhich way, you took few of my words and posted them out of context .. typical of a girl :snooty:

:rotfl: you dont even know if ASK99 is a boy or a girl

achawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww… :vivo: in an accent mona darling.. translate copycat in urdu… :hoonh:

no… :frowning:

my version ran less of a risk of showing vulnerability of ur ingnorace on bila/bili na… see now u’ve given leverage to Teeli Peeli rolling around :rolleyes:

No, the gutters ran red, because there was an egyptian curse in process, and we the humanoids retrieved ur head from there
There’s a reason why Kryptonite’s brains are “kept” undisectable :snooty:

How so typically beastie cheauvanistic of you :snooty:

welcome to world of reality …:dixsi:

I am glad that you can see the reality that exist out of your Mills and Boon Novels :stuck_out_tongue:

tlk butau nah

batau na, what?

Naaz paan masalaa hai aor kiyaa.. :o

^That you trully are in fact ‘The Lasoora King’ :cb:

Mills and Boon? No Teloo, ur not able to read minds yet… must be one of ur favourites rather yeah. I prefer pickles of Dill and words on Doom rather

TLK smells like thoum :phati:

Lifey: Thoum pay lantain maro? Is that a kryptonite herb? or did u meant it as in that middle easterner's thingy

Thoum is arabic for ‘fragrance of kindness’ .. let me know daring if you want to smell :hehe:

watever you feel like about lifey :phati:

:o

nahi aap ganday uncle ho:naraz: