Re: Beautiful Ad
^ nostalgia to be precise
oh yeah I Remember watching this ad and thinking 'which indian movie song did they copy'
aww Wasim Akram looks so young.
the only problem with this ad - you won’t want to drink a soda after working out so hard LOL
watch this ad lol ![]()
that i a great ad indeed.
Ufone ads are :k:
achi ad hai
bari merbaani :![]()
what nostalgia?? this ad is before my time as in Hoosh-o-hawas mai anay say pehlay ka hai. and even then, i am so old now.
acha?? i thought you were hosh-o-hawaas'ed around early 90's........i remember teh worldcup n the pepsi ads...and the vital signs :D
Do you folks remember the mod girl cream bleach ad?Bus pundraan minute mein ho gaee mein gori gori. Guy peaking from behind some window:" GORI GORI"
hilarious!!
now this is what i call a beautiful ad, makes me tear up every time
haha really cute ad
Do you folks remember the mod girl cream bleach ad?Bus pundraan minute mein ho gaee mein gori gori. Guy peaking from behind some window:" GORI GORI" hilarious!!
yeah...that was filmstar khushboo (arbaz khanz wife) in that ad.
acha?? i thought you were hosh-o-hawaas'ed around early 90's........i remember teh worldcup n the pepsi ads...and the vital signs :D
i was born in 1986, i wasn't exactly in hoosh-o-hawas till maybe 92 when i was 6 years old when that pepsi and vital signs ad used to come, and the one where wasim akhtar said "mai sigrette nahi peeta" my guess is that this ad is before 92 that's why i don't have any memory of it. my guess is that this ad is from 89, 90 before the world cup.
and i might be wrong.....which proves how freakin' old i am :( that' i am even losing my memory.
Here’s a recent pakistani ad that is making the headlines:
http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/Napkins-Courtesy-RG-Blue-640x480.jpg
it was wasim akram last time i checked ![]()
no problem…i am around the same time…i don’t remember this one exactly (may be i do)..but the general environment of those days…its somewhat still stuck up there ![]()
I think Pakistanis really know how to make funny and creative ads, even if they don’t know they are making one…!
Ok your choice of words is pretty disturbing, I almost fainted.
hahha lol. the title of this thread should be changed
Yeh yeh wasim akram.
Those were some great days. I wish I was born in early 80 or late 70s so I could have enjoyed those days better.